Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
bem localizado, quartos com bom espaço e bem limpos. Banheiros adequados. Funcionários gentis e atenciosos. Gostei muito do café da manhã, com muita variedade e ótimos sabores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar FL

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: in this city a chain hotel it is better to stay
Cons: The carpet, shower
Location: Good area
Short trip but it is good to have a clean bed for night
4 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carmelo from paraguay

visita en marzo

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
llegue muy temprano y no tenian una habitacion preparada tampoco una mas cara opte por subir a una ejecutiva y poague la diferencia aun asi tardaron 2 horas en entregarme la habitacion
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Aracely, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Carmelo, Antes que nada muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo y dejarnos saber de su estadía con nosotros en el Hotel Crowne Plaza Asunción. Sentimos mucho por no haber contado con una habitación lista al momento de su llegada Sr. Carmelo, de haberlo sabido con anticipación seguro estaríamos esperándolo con la habitación lista para su registro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por su preferencia y esperamos poder recibir su visita en la brevedad. Un cordial saludo. Front Office Manager.
4 out of 5
by carmelo from Paraguay

Hotel normal

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Llegue antes y no tenían habitación preparada decidí ir a una de mayor costo tampoco tenían espere 3 horas par tener una habitación
2 out of 5
by Anders from Sto

Worst horel in town

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival at 7am i was asked to pay for an additional night to get an early check in. I said i read my emails, have breakfast, shower in the fitness and come back later. Then they didnt have any room available. I finally got a room at 1130. In the back of the hotel, the corridor was damp and wall under renovation. No isolation between room. Heard tv from one side until 3am and noise from the bathroom on the other side from 4am. Alarmclock not turned off from previous guest woke me up at 530 after aost no sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Aracely, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anders, Thank you very much for taking your time and letting us know about your stay with us. Your comments will help us improve our services every day. I am very sorry to know that your stay was not what you expected, as this was not the experience we wished for you. I will meet personally with the departments responsable and will follow up on your comments. We hope to receive your visit again soon and this time meet your expectations. Best regards, Front Office Manager. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfredo from Bogotá, Colombia

Muy buen lugar

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
El personal es muy especial, dispuestas al servicio y el spa es relajante
2 out of 5
by patricia

DEFICIENTE

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
hubicacion regular la moqueta de la habitación muy descuidada y se notaba la falta de limpieza