Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: parking, common areas, breakfast, room service.
Cons: cleanless.
Location: If you need to work downtown Asuncion is a good place
Registering was disapointing. They did not find the expedia reservation. Once in the room they gave me a double bed room. I request to change it. 15 min latter they've got other one bed room.... but there was some bugs in the bed the head of room service witnessed the bug and quickly look for an other room after my request to change it. As a compensation they send me a champagne (1lt) bottle. Breakfast was nice. Good fitness room and also the swimming pool at the top of the building.
5 out of 5
by Emerson from Sao Paulo

Best cost/benefit in Asuncion

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very well organized, nice room, great staff, wonderful room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Big rooms but old dated hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice location in the center but the hotel is quite outdated. Once upon a time it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very nice and pleasent to stay in your hote

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Nice
I love your food and the area, as well the services. I enjoy every minute, your staff was very nice, polite and most able very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Guatemala

Excelente para viaje de negocios

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel en zona céntrica con muy buen servicio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caro para los servicios que presta

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel se encuentra situado en la parte céntrica de Asunción. Las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas.El personal es muy atento. Ahora bien, el serivio wi-fi del hotel es pésimo. Permanentemente se caía, lo que para alguien que visita la ciudad por negocios resulta bastante frustrante. El desayuno no es muy variado, ni rápido al servir. La piscina es chica. En resumen, no es un mal hotel, pero por el precio, debiera ser mejor, teniendo presente que existen varias alternativas alrededor del mismo a un precio sensiblemente inferior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl. U.S.A.

Excellent hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It is excellent as it is.
Location: The location was very good.
I would recommend it as an excellent Hotel very close to everything and with the Bolsi restaurant close to it.
5 out of 5
by Leonel Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Bogota

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Es un muy buen hotel ubicado en la parte central y antigua de Asuncion. Algunas cosas no estan en optimas condiciones como las maquinas del gimnasio que realmente requieren renovacion. El servicio fue muy bueno y atento. Los alrededores no son muy agradables y el fin de semana parece un lugar desierto, pero eso no es culpa del hotel.