Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Comodo

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Me gusto mucho el hotel, su comida es deliciosa, la habitación que me dieron era amplia, limpia, la vista es hermosa y está cerca de todo.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Buenos aires

El servicio muy diferente al producto.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A las habitaciones le falta un restyling y a gran parte del hotel. El servicio del hotel es excelente. La verdadera dificultad: pedimos un taxi para ir al aeropuerto y el chofer no sabia como llegar. Odisea!! tardamos media hora mas, por suerte pudimos despachar las valijas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is probably one of the nicer hotels in Asuncion and they were very helpful with my arrangements. It has a feel of an older era but they have done a good job of keeping it updated. It was the center of activities for the independence day celebration, so I dont know how the area is on a normal day. The pool are is huge and would be great in warm weather.
3 out of 5
by Jose Augusto from Curitiba

Custo benefício

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
E um dos hotéis mais antigo da cidade mas foisso renovado há poucos anos. Não é um hotel de alto luxo mas levando se em conta que custa o mesmo que um ibis vale bem mais a pena. O café da manhã é excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evert from Curitiba

Sensacional

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, limpeza sensacional, café da manhã incrível e Wi-Fi super rápida, o único ponto negativo é o bairro que não é muito limpo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frequent traveller

Airconditioning issues

Posted May 7, 2016
The airconditioners do not cool in the rooms. I paid extra to move rooms and it really was not an improvement. The lift lobbies outside the rooms are cool but depressing. (Think old age pensioner's private hotel).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Good comfort hotel and convenient location..............
4 out of 5
by Edson Luiz from Jundiaí

Reavaliando o Guarani Esplendor

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Boa estadia , café da manhã excelente , camareira muito boa , quarto em excelentes condições, cordialidade na recepção, elevadores rápidos, restaurante para jantar muito bom . Casino decaiu muito pois máquinas estão pagando muito pouco , musica muito alta, péssimo serviço de bar( demora e ineficiência ),falta de cinzeiros num local que é fumante , câmbio muito baixo em relação a outros locais.