Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anderson from São José dos Campos

Cumpre o papel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
O Hotel cumpre o que promete. É simples, mas é uma boa opção . O local do hotel não é ruim, mas um lugar perto do centro seria melhor, porque acabei tendo que pegar táxi do aeroporto ao hotel e depois do hotel para o centro para comer e conhecer um pouco da cidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen servicio me atendieron muy bien

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente servicio nos atendieron muy bien. Y muy buena ubicación.
5 out of 5
by Josef from Haifa, Israel

Bom para viagem de negócios, menos bom para turist

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel pequeno, familiar, quieto, gente muito amável. Recomendado para quem não gosta de ficar na região central, a meio caminho entre aeroporto e centro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its cheap and there is a bed

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very basic and the pool was broken with no water in it, but they gave me a bed for the night and thats all I needed. Wifi worked and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Camas confortables

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nuestra estancia fue buena, nos sentimos como en casa
3 out of 5
by Larissa Cunha from Curitiba-Pr

Hotel Economico

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Este hotel é bem simples, Localizado proximo (7 quadras) da Principal praça da Cidade- 24 de Setembro...porém as ruas que circundam o hotel são extremamente sujas e mal cheiro.Nosso quaro (triplo) não tinha frigobar... tinha ar condicionado e diariamente era limpo. O banheiro tambem era bem limpinho. As acomodações são antigas e os funcionários prestativos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeremy from new york, ny

above average hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is a quaint property, centrally located to the airport, and the owner provided free dinner when we arrived and then free breakfast the next morning.
4 out of 5
by caio cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by M. White from Manitoba

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
The service was friendly and very helpful.