Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close in town and.near freewy

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the wedding location we were headed too.
Cons: Change the box spring mattress, too much movement when changing sleep positions.
Location: Did eat breakfast at hotel but liked the Dennys nearby for other meals.
Check out price was not as expected. Taxes were different and room rate was not as quoted to Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
For a single night, not a bad option. nothing special about this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Bed & pillows very uncomfortable. Need new mattress.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krystel

Water pressure

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Could be cleaner and the water pressure sucked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place, it should not be called an INN.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The location I suppose b/c it was close to Paso Robles and everyting was sold out at that time near there.
Cons: Everything especially the bed.
This place is below a motel. For them to call it a suite and an inn is nonsense. There is no closet, two old towels, a prison bed, meaning just the springs come out, smelly smoky room, kids running around outside, you can hear the people next door, oh did I mention the smell and there was hardly even a blanket it was all tattered. I paid over 115.00 to stay there for one night b/c i need to go to Paso Robles and all the places were filled up. WOW was I disappointed. Never again. This room would have been fine if they charged 40 dollars and said it's below a motel level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Thin walls and windows so you could hear everything at all hours. It wasn't very peaceful. Also half the towels weren't replaced after our first night
5 out of 5
by GEORGIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were there because it was close to a Wine Club event and were very pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of the room. The manager was great. The room needed more light but was fairly quiet, freshly painted and clean. They are not through with the remodel but making good progress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, relaxing

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff nice & friendly. Movie theater right next door. Nice little quiet town