Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: First they should clean rooms better
Location: Location was so so. It is far to city center.
It says 5 start but I think it is 3 start. Room was smelling sweet and room was dirty. When I tell this problem in reseption he said we cleaned room. Also room was so old. There was not any glass and water in room. When I call room service then they gave me water and glass. I never stay this hotel again and never recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Poor meal service, less meal options. All furnitures are very old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auto zone

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
No ac. Outdated hotel
3 out of 5
by mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
The staff was amazing,smile happy faces on staff everywhere around hotel,rooms are super clean,beds comfortable.... The breakfast was fresh ,a lot of food to choose. Loved the garden relaxing area enjoying the Turkish coffee there. My daughter loved the relaxing music playing on piano live on afternoon.The location is perfect if you have a car ,otherwise you need a taxi or you have to walk a bit to transport links. Many thanks.
3 out of 5
by Hristo from London, UK

It's ok for one night!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is maximum 4 stars and need refurbishment. It so so old everything inside may be 20 years old at least. We booked the room through hotels.com very cheaply but i would never ever pay 180 euros for a double room in this hotel as it says at the reception.
4 out of 5
by Khosrow from Tehran

Really good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money and staff were great, I think of next stays there and highly recomend it to my friends...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
There was internet problems
5 out of 5
by Ali from Tempe, Arizona

Classic good hotel with bad neighborhood

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here with wife. Very clean and secure. Free turkish bath and gym Breakfast was good very similar to other hotels The neighborhood was terrible, close to metro but wall to wall with vehicle mechanic center. Not so friendly area.