Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bakırköy'de kendinizi aileden hissettiren minik bir otel, personeli oldukça ilgili ve güleryüzlü.temizlik çok çok iyi
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Bu Guzel yorumunuzu bizlerle paylastiginiz icin cok tesekkur ederiz. butun calisanlar, yorumunuzdan ötürü cok minnattarlar. Sizin gibi degerli misafirlerimizi otelimizde tekrar agirlamak isteriz. Saygilarimla Guest Relations Department
5 out of 5
by AYESHAH

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Dear AYESHAH Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. We value your assessment rating. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to sharing your ideas. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, General Manager Bakırkoy Tashan Business&Airport Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kalınabilecek uygun, güzel bir otel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Atatürk Hava limanına çok yakın, sahilin kenarında güzel bir oteldi. Uygun ücetiyle tavsiye edebileceğim bir otel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Merhabalar, Değerli yorumunuz için çok teşekkür ederiz. sizin gibi değerli misafirlerimizi otelimizde tekrar ağırlamak isteriz. görüşmek üzere Guest Relations Departmen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HARİKA

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
ilk kez gelmeme rağmen çok memnun kaldım. çalışan arkadaşlar çok kibar ve ilgiliydiler, çok teşekkür ederim. otel de aradığımız sakinlikte, temiz ve konforluydu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Merhabalar, Bu Guzel yorumunuzu bizlerle paylastiginiz icin cok tesekkur ederiz. butun calisanlar, yorumunuzdan ötürü cok minnattarlar. Sizin gibi degerli misafirlerimizi otelimizde tekrar agirlamak isteriz. Saygilarimla Guest Relations Department