Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed one night, hotel informed us of the airport shuttle. Waited in the right spot and never showed up. Was 1:30am so was pretty annoyed. Hard time getting a taxi to go that short of a distance. Wifi didn't work except in reception. Otherwise a very basic stay, nothing special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by RadissonBluIst, Hotel Management
Dear Phillip, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your kind reviews. We do apologize about the inconvenience caused by shuttle's absence and wifi. We took necessary notes and shared with our team. We will be very glad seeing you staying with us again. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trk

Not worth for money paid

Posted May 4, 2017
Old room facilities Cannot be classified as 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Fercan Baskan / General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear .., Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We always aim to serve a positive stay experience which is carried out through all our hotels however I am sorry to hear that we could not deliver our promise while serving to you.We hope we can get a chance to welcome you back and serve our genuine hospitality to turn your experience to a positive one. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Perfect location for airport

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Easy check in and out for late arrival and early departure. Helpful multi lingual staff and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Fercan Baskan / General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gerard, thanks a million for your great feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Excellent hotel! (50 characters...50 characters...50 characters...50 characters...50 characters...50 characters...50 characters...)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Fercan Baskan / General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, thanks a million for your great feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kampala, Uganda

A few hours between 2 flights

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Check-in and out policy Shuttle shedule
Despite the comfort, we can regret the check-in and out of the hotel. Landing in the morning at 9:30 and taking of at 19:30, I had to book for 2 days to be able to have a room for 10 hours only (check-in at 14:00 check-out at 11:00). The hotel could not even propose a discount. The minibar was even empty when I could have entered the day before, if we look at my booking. I appreciated the free shuttle, however a pick up every hour is a bit too much. I you arrive 5 minutes after the departure of it, you have to wait 55 minutes with nowhere to sit. It was even snowing in my case.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Gen, Hotel Management
Dear Loic, thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We always aim to serve a positive stay experience which is carried out through all our hotels however I am sorry to hear that we could not deliver our promise while serving to you. We will evaluate all the details of your important message to take corrective actions to serve positive and comfortable stay experience to our guest at all times. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel to be able turn your experience to a positive one. Best regards, Fercan Baskan / General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool England

Good Airport hotel with views of the airplanes

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The staff and their commitment to the guests
Location: I visited the nearby aircraft museum
Had a 3 night stay here, reception staff very helpful and allocated me the room requested. I had breakfast and ate in the bar in the evenings with a few beers. I found all the staff I spoke to very helpful and friendly. Being on a major road and close to the airport it could seem noisy to some but it didn't bother me me at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Erdem Bilgin, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the services delivered by our colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon again. Best regards, Erdem Bilgin / General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POOR IN ALL RESPECT

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was poor....during stay and after they stay. Hotel mentioned that I cancelled the booking...I have Invoices and payment statement which says my stay was completed. Neither Hotels.com has corrected the same not Hotel. Seems they want to save on reward nights by joining with Hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your valuable feedback. I am very sorry for your stay experience. We always aim to welcome our guests with positive memorable stay experience. I would love to investigate the failure and put all efforts to solve it out. As we have checked all our records we do not have any statement giving us the details of your claim. Could you please provide me the full details of your claim via our hotel communication channels? Thank you very much and best regards, Erdem Bilgin / General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

13 hour layover

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We chose this hotel it was so closed to the airport and they provided a shuttle to and from the hotel (we had a 13 hour layover from Los Angeles to Naples) Our flight the next day was @ 9 am so we had to leave at 6am, the shuttle was prompted. I had no problem with passing flights as some people had commented that it kept them up, I didn't hear any, to be quite honest. The staff was a friendly, quick and efficient. We ordered room service, it was reasonably priced and very good, we even got dessert. The only thing we found confusing was where the shuttle was located. it is literally inbetween/in front of A and B gates at the international arrival terminal. There is NO sign specifying where the RADISSON SHUTTLE is to be parked or Pick up area. it took us about 15/20 mins of walking up and down the terminal till we walked out to the island/sidewalk where other shuttles are parked and saw a RADISSON shuttle was located - literally between/in front of A and B gate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Erdem Bilgin , Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused due to shuttle visibility. Unfortunately there is no specific stop station for the hotel shuttles due to airport traffic flows therefore our shuttle welcomes our guests between international arrival gates A and B. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel again. Best regards, Erdem Bilgin / General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kw

Horrible hotel avoid staying there

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This is the worst hotel I have stayed at in my life for the followings reasons . 1. This is a three stars hotel it can't be 5 2. Horrible sounds because of the airport and there is no sound proof glass 3. Horrible voices from Ac units 4. TV units since 1999 5. All turkish channels 6. Pillows will get you a neck pain 7. Spa is a dirty and looks like cheap gym 8.room service meals are super bad . They need to find a new chef . 9. They will put you 1 bottle of water in you room to make you use the mini bar 10.they will not answer your calls in reception you have to call 5 times 11. The bathrooms are outdated and showers are super old 12. Towels are so old . Please avoid this hotel even they gave you the room for free .
Comment from Hotel Management
by Erdem Bilgin, Hotel Management
Dear Rami, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. I am very sorry for the negative stay experience that we served during your stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your important message is very well evaluated and noted for our product development actions. I would like to kindly note that we have 14 international TV channels in various languages however we will make sure the satellite broadcasting is efficient at all times. We will gladly serve additional complimentary bottled water as much as our guests need. I am so sorry that I could not meet you personally and apologize from you in person as I was out of the office when my colleagues were dropping you to the airport. I hope I can get a chance to welcome you back to be able to serve our genuine hospitality and turn your experience to a positive one. Best regards, Erdem Bilgin General Manager
5 out of 5
by Shadha

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Shadha, thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel again. Best regards, Erdem Bilgin / General Manager