Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. The room was just very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
All is good: room, view, location, shopping nearby, gym, message, Turkish bath, nice staff, The only little thing I did not like is the over heating which is not controlled from the room but central All is all is great experience and I would repeat it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Very comfortable surroundings.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: All over very good.
Cons: Rooms need to be with more lightening definitely.
Location: Great.
he hole experience is fine. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are comfortable, light need to be added though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by guest relations, Hotel Management
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for your very kind review. It has been a real pleasure for our associates to cater for your needs during your past stay at Titanic Port Hotel and we are happy that your experience matched your expectations.We saved your opinion about that the rooms need more lights.. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Very friendly and positive approach from every staff in the hotel especially Chef's makes huge differences..One of the best breakfast in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: It is near malls and resturants
It is a great hotel. The staff are very frirndlay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I booked a deluxe room but I got a tiny tiny room. The standard rooms were bigger and cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I just loved it's great hotel
2 out of 5
by Nahi from Jordan

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst ever in Istanbul. The Rom was very hot, the central aircondition was off on purpose,( saving coast), kept asking the receptionist several time to check on the aircondition system, unfortunately they kept saying system is working,the fact it was not, I tried to persuade the receptionist to send a technician into the room to check the system but he refused, and continued on his position that an system is functioning. At Titanic you can't open the window for fresh air, because it's very noisy district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff. Very clean. Awesome breakfast. Very close to shopping centers. I had a blast :) Highly recommended.