Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from In my ❤️

Best time of my life with love

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Best time I had in my life, Hotel was fantastic 👍👌 I never forget my experience I had with my love in this hotel 👌👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riydh

Nice hotel beside good mall and good seafood rest

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good hotel Good breakfast Good location Highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Close to shopping malls. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and shopping.
Cons: Rooms need upgrading.
Location: Location is good for shopping malls.
WiFi was slow. Had problem with the tv. Acceptable business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Happy I will repeat it with Titanic soon Service is great, location is very nice All are dealing friendly and in lovely manner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Not good because they wanted to give me noisy room or I have to pay extra money for better room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The place is distinctive. The place is near to the airport and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the location of our hotel.We hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KUWAIT

NICE STAYING . .

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: NEAR THE AIRPORT AND GOOD SHOPPING MALL .
Cons: COOLING SYSTEMS
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATIONS
NICE STAYING AND NEAR THE AIRPORT AND GOOD SHOPPING MALL . FRIENDLY STAFF . GOOD FOOD .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by guest relations, Hotel Management
Dear Ali, Thank you indeed for your valuable time to score us and share your lovely comments. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Clean, comfortable, best air-conditioning in the hot summer, fast room service and more.
5 out of 5
by Wael

Excellent place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, clean and near shopping malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabial

I was flying to Abuja,Nigeria, so I was transiting

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Its Staff, and environment
Location: seemed to be close to everything, to be honest I didnot go out as I was relaxing
The staff were very courteous and helpful. the were very concerned about my welfare