Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Could be better

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The staff were great and it was clean.
Cons: Showers in rooms not a bath or one over bath so you have both.
Location: Some lovely restaurants and mountain walks for picnic's
The rooms are spaces and clean staff are very helpful plenty of parking pools are good but they need to improve a few things at this hotel we stayed for two weeks and there was no hot water for five to six days in total we had to have a freezing cold bath or hold the shower head from the taps and have a freezing cold shower this wasn't good we had to ask for towels in our room and other rooms about five times, the cleaner threw my soap away on the third day which I had taken from home as I have sensitive skin I could not use the soaps they provided, air con not great in all rooms and the wifi did not work in all rooms breakfast is good but the same everyday we had five rooms in total and everyone had some problems ect air con,hot water, towels,wifi they need to have staff at the poolside kiosk every time we needed a drink or ice cream or anything we had to go in to the hotel to get someone to serve us this hotel could be great if some things were improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel for the region

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The staff were very friendly especially Michele, Vincenzo, & the maid in our room. The air conditioning in our room was not cold, & there were no hot water for Two days. Overall I think I would stay here again , but they could do with improving a few basic things. I wouldr rate this hotel as a 4 star.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan.

Nightmare 4 Star Hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Absolutely Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Air conditioning did not work first 2 days there, we complained and they didn't rush to fix it promptly, Wi Fi did not work at all in my room, only worked sometimes in certain area's of the hotel, No hot water for the last 3 days of our 15 day stay. hotel staff were not to sympathetic and did not offer any compensation. Overall I would definitely not stay there again and not recommend this hotel to anyone never mind rating it as a 4 star, I felt as if I was in a third world country staying in this hotel. I did not enjoy anything about this place and was asked to pay up front upon my arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pit stop

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Made an overnight pit stop on my way south to visit family and was very pleased with my stay. The staff was friendly and attentitive, the room was spacious with a comfy bed and great shower pressure. Didn't use the pool but it looked quite nice, standard continental breakfast. Only drawback is its remote location off the highway with nothing nearby but then it is a "highway" hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Ottimo Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cliente abituale per motivi di lavoro, ho apprezzato la ottima disponibilità del Personale, anche della Ristorazione. Ha anche un Buon Centro Benessere curato dalla Sig.ra A.M. che dovrebbe essere ancor più valorizzato per le sue potenzialità
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avellino

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Ottima SPA
Buon rapporto qualità / prezzo Ottimo Centro Benessere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Har sett sina bästa dagar men fortfarande otroligt vackert, personalen var mer än tillmötesgående. Mycket fint ställe och bor absolut där igen om jag passerar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stanza tripla, per tre familiari adulti. Potrebbe essere più grande. Personale gentile, letto matrimoniale comodo, letto singolo un po' meno. Posizione comoda, vicino a svincolo autostradale. Più che adeguato per tappa di un lungo viaggio in auto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels