Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ingrid from Belgique

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très récent donc très bon état. Belle chambre tout confort et propre. Buffet petit déj très fourni. Seul bémol : un personnel d'un hôtel de Ath qui ne connait pas la Ducasse d'Ath....? Bizarre.... ;-)
4 out of 5
by Patrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Becky from U.K.

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Clean. Great shower. Free, huge car park. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vlakbij bezoek tentoonstellin

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: dichtbij para daiza
Jammer dat er een grote wielerploeg aanwezig was die die langdurig gebruik maakte van de ontbijtzaal. Het personeel ving het verder goed op door regelmatig de plaatsen vrij te maken zodat je toch ergens kon zitten
3 out of 5
by Carlos from USA

Be careful with your Check-in process!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
My two weeks stays was the same problem when arrived for check-in. The girl in front desk give me the standard room, instead my Junior Suit (First Week) and Executive room (Second week). I just have to return to the front dest to claim for my booked rooms. The second week she told me that they don't have any more rooms with air conditioning and the when I reclamate my room she just give me one with air conditioner. What is the necessity of not be honest with the customers! The two times the girl said her college was new and she forgot to read the details of the room. Two different bookings two different weeks and the same excuse. I know she was laying! Just be careful in the check-in process in this hotel and request the room booked!
3 out of 5
by Michel from Aire sur adou

Prix surfait de20 %

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Peu d'indication pour y accéder v Décor banal externe et interne Concept SDB moyen Petit déjeuner copieux
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medio ma unico in zona

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato molto spesso in questo hotel, che è l'unico buono in zona ma non sempre all'altezza di un best western in quanto a pulizia e servizio. Migliorabile.
4 out of 5
by Giovanni from Bruxelles

Très bien pour une étape

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien pour une étape proche de l'autoroute
3 out of 5
by Luc from Louvain

Séjour correct

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Première chambre mauvaise odeur (égouts ?) La réceptionniste nous a immédiatement et gentillement affecté une autre chambre avec upgrade, Petit déjeuner correct et complet Bon rapport qualité prix soit 89 € avec pdj
4 out of 5
by Marco from Nieuwegein

locatie matig maar verder prima!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Prima kamers en hotel. Helaas is / was het restaurant niet open in het weekend en moesten we buiten de deur eten. Heen met de taxi, terug 3 uur gelopen omdat taxi's niet meer rijden 's avonds!