Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
It was acceptable it was ok, nothing spectacular and I hate these stupi reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We specifically booked a room through your company with a tub but only to be told that we had a disabled shower? when i asked to change to a bath tub room we were rudely told that we had to contact your company and there was nothing they could do! Very unhelpful lady! something so simple became very upsetting.
4 out of 5
by alexander

Need better management

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
No front desk staff training or uniforms, very poor on Sunday December 10th 2017
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Breakfast can be better. Room quality was good...........,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel was pretty good. Bed was amazing! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bath tub wasn't as clean as I think it could've been. Breakfast was great. Rooms were tight. AC unit was pretty loud and kicked in and out a lot.
3 out of 5
by Darryl

Not that good.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. But the air conditioning wasn't working. I told front desk about. But it wasn't dealt with. Barley got any sleep. Room was hot. Plus the weather outside was 30 degrees. So air conditioning would of been ideal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nipawin sask

Comfort

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning helped with the heat of the day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was not impressed with the food for breakfast is was not fresh
4 out of 5
by Kelvin

Average, clean and quiet.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here! It is a nice quiet clean place. You have to find a place to eat but the room had menus from the local restaurants so that helped a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not very good customer service

Posted May 19, 2017
I booked through Expedia a king size suite, nothing about the ad stated a handicapped suite. No tub, mirrors in bathroom were shorter than me. I had called the front desk and asked if I can have a "standard" room not a handicap room with a King bed as that is what I booked because itwas not busy at the hotel as there was maybe ten vehicles in the parking lot. The girl at the front desk said no sorry Expedia booked the room so you will have to contact them.....it would be different if it would have been busy I would have accepted the fact but the fact that the front desk would not even try lowered the review. The hotel itself was fine and the bed comfortable but the customer service needs improving.