Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hallways and rooms are not acceptable .Rooms were dirty and a unpleasant smell in the washroom.No counter space in the washroom.Wall paper removed on bathroom walls and not replaced.My brother and sister said the same things about their rooms.We will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by don from Wabamun

I don't reccomend this hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible The staff was rude Hotels.com listed that it had a pool and they don't
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nicest enough hotel but a little pricy.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Better prices
There are only two newer hotels in Athabasca and this is one of them. For a newer hotel I was a little surprised by the water damage on the ceiling in the room and found the price quite high for the location.
2 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not stay here again!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like this place. The full size fridge was noisy. They folded dirty stinky towels were gross. No bathtub. Breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be a beautiful hotel, but looking run

Posted Mar 4, 2016
First room , not great got moved to another room which wasn't any better. The sheer curtains are all frayed. Not the hotel it used to be. Beds are uncomfortable and rooms aren't that clean, there was food still on the desk chair, just need some updating and better cleaning
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Kamloops

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a small town. The DVD collection is a nice touch
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Calgary

The best Days Inn so far!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the best Days Inn I have ever stayed in. Beautifully decorated with nice furniture and gorgeous window coverings and bed linens. Loved the doors to the rooms, the medallions are awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

150.00 price tag .... 75.00 cleanliness

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was very unhappy with the cleanliness the sofa bed was dirty as well as inside on the mattress and under the couch, the front desk offered me extra sheets when covering it up when I expressed my concerns and the tubhad hair in it .