Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2018
A bit surprised by quality of accommodations! We were in a suite and had so much extra room for our family of 4. Lovely newer hotel. Nice pool with water slide for the children. Very good breakfast included in morning. Easy check in and check out. Totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but the room was very hot. The air system would run for a short time but not enough to cool the room down even after adjusting the thermostat lower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Awesome service staff is wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Staff seemed to not like their job and not afraid to show us. Asked for a crib and was told yes we have one and no we will not take it to you. Asked for a blanket and was told no we don’t do that, when we asked for an explanation he said he answered our question. When I went down to the front desk there was a sign saying “out attending to a call” but I found him sleeping in the laundry room..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
The hotel was quite fully booked, but had polite notices posted about shift workers. It was the the quietest hotel I've stayed in, fully respecting the clientele needs of the day/night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Very well taken care of, clean, and very friendly staff. You can tell that there is pride in running this hotel. The Breakfast spread is really great too (although some fresh fruit would be a nice addition). I was very impressed with my 4 night stay here, and if I’m back would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
We booked here specifically to use the hot tub as we were ice fishing and looked forward to a hot tub. Of course it was out of order!!