Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL, USA

Wonderful people, location, and breakfast buffet!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Upon arriving, we found our hotel to be the nicest, most modern hotel around. The owners were very warm and friendly and treated us like family. Our room and complimentary sparking wine and fresh grapes. The pool area and grounds were very nicely landscaped. We were pleasantly surprised to find we were so close (short walk) to shopping and dining. Although we didn't go to beach this was also close by. Another thing about this wonderful hotel was the breakfast buffet with truly well prepared, tasty dishes, and coffee/espresso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, North Carolina

great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel located in the high end beach area of Athens. Plenty of restaurants & shops just a block away. Breakfast at the hotel exceptional Highly recommend staying at this boutique hotel
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the modern and contemporary design, the friendly service and proximity to beaches, restaurants and shopping. I did not like that the pool closes at 8pm or the dilapidated building next door.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with helpful staff in Glyfada

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Quick checkin; excellent breakfast; attentive staff; outstanding restaurants nearby; tram to Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 27, 2017 on Lastminute
Beautiful hotel, close proximity to shops, transport, restaurants. The staff was amazing & very helpful. Also very child friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
It was nice experience in Athens. I will repeat to my visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb value and service

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
A regular visitor to Brasil Suites, it is a great location in the heart of Glyfada, a very clean comfortable, spacious apartment and a wonderful breakfast each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shpps are near
The suite was large enough, the balcony is very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean and the perfect location!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay here! Staff are super friendly and helpful and the apartments are spacious and so conveniently located. Right by the tram to Athens (and the Lake is close) and there are a ton of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Apartment was clean and we had a beautiful sunny balcony. Pool is small but large enough to get a little swim in and really clean. Also, lovely area to sit outside and soak up the sunshine. There's a gym a block or so away although I didn't get to use it.