Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great view, spacious rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: relaxing, high level resort, very good breakfast, great staff, also the children staff
Cons: maybe change the morning gym hours to lunch, since it is on breakfast time so nobody actually attend it
Location: poseidon archeology with great view,
very friendly staff, children activities and free lunch for small children, very nice beach and swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great Hotel on the Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This is a Great Hotel. Very good staff with lovely facilities. Nice Welcome. Very pleased with the room. Went to the beach - good sand, nice beds and shades; loads of nice towels. Ate at 3 of the 4 evening restaurants - good staff and food, nice wines. Good bar. Breakfast is a treat. Swimming pool works very well. Great stay - not a fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Beautiful escape from Athens!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
What a wonderful property with beautiful amenities. The breakfast blew us away, with mostly fresh local products and wonderful views. Will make a point to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Athens

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice Hotel near Athens, ideal for weekend escapes. Friendly and polite staff, nice pool for kids, excellent buffet. Facilities are getting old and obsolete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wayne, nj

Upscale, nice, but need little work on service!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Checked in, weirdly as a girl just walked us to the resting area of the hotel, wished it was explained on what was happening to fill out the info. Normally it's done at the reception, so I found it out of place being between guest that were just relaxing after dinner. Mix up with the room, prepared for someone with kids while I booked ocean view room for 2 adults?!? The baggage boy was the best, nick, took care of us and brought us back to reception. Too bad it was to find out that they overlooked and there was no Room for us for two nights. They insisted on moving us, which for 2 nights I didn't want. Had to stay, no other hotels in the area. Manger, peter, made up for it with complementary dinner and beautiful suite for one night. 2nd was still not seaview, but I was too tired to argue. Overall beautiful hotel, very clean, good food and great atmosphere! Would recommend!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Mold in the shower I could go on and on a bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Michael Minadakis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review regarding your experience. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts during your stay in our Property and bringing these matters to our attention. I would like to inform you that our Property is constantly renovated during its off season in order to keep up with our luxurious guests’ demands. We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet up your expectations. Again we regret that this impacted in your experience and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Best Regards, Michael Minadakis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Didn't want to leave

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel, great staff, great location. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super luxe hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Pleasant modern bungalow, Pool and location
Cons: Privacy. The sitting out area and the glass walled bungalow lacked any privacy
Location: Visit the Temple of Poseidon
Friendly staff, very good swimming pool and a great place to stay when visiting the Temple of Poseidon at Sounio..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location area

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great staff,location,facilities ,lovely resort highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels