Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guildfford england

Nice hotel close to nice area Shame it rained

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was a nice hotel but spoilt by the weather which can't be helped
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The sea view room had a good view of the sea

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient to our friends location, who we were visiting.
Cons: The bath room was not very functional. The sink was mostly blocked by the mirror and difficult to use. The shower generally wet the bathroom floor.
Location: Nice walkway along the sea across the street from the hotel. Convenient to metro stations and taxis from easy transportation to other Athens areas.
The hotel was convenient as we were visiting friends near. The room was small and some up dates had been made. The bathroom had been updated. The bathroom was very small and we had a problem with the shower. However, the hotel staff responded quickly and resolved the problem. We had a good view of the sea from our sea view room balcony. Very busy street in front of the hotel with a lot of traffic noise. It served our needs for the short time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2017
We really liked the Coral Hotel. The location was great, near the ocean, restaurants, stores, and transportation. Although the rooms were small they were clean, the bed and linens were great. We had dinner at the restaurant in the hotel our first night and the food was great. All of the staff was very nice and helpful. We would recommend the Coral Hotel to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Love Coral Hotel Athens

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Love this place, can't wait to go back! Best Greek salad ever! Very nice staff, even though I speak very little greek. Everyone spoke excellent English. Wonderful complimentary breakfast. Beautiful rooftop lounging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff is efficient and friendly. The view of the Aegean Sea was magnificent. The room was nice and the bathroom was updated, including a great shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Scenery

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I had a pleasureable stay at the Hotel Coral Athens. The proximity of the hotel near the ocean is quite stunning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyprus

nice hotel close to the beach and floisvos marina

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: rooms a little old and in need of a re-do
Location: floisvos marina a very high class yaughting dock with excellent cafes and restaurants is within 10 minutes walking distance plus there is beach
very big room with good restaurant with reasonable prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely boutique hotel in the suburbs of Athens.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Ideally located near shops, parks, marinas and a short hop by tram into Central Athens. We had a lovely room on the 4th floor overlooking the sea.
Location: Ideally located for sightseeing in Athens.
Hotel staff very attentive and extremely helpful. We had food brought to our room on the first evening and it was delivered promptly and was of excellent quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
WONDERFULLLLLLLLLL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels