Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
I don't know how this place is open. It was dirty, there were holes in the wall that were "hidden" with posters, there was lament flooring missing on the floors, it was not very clean, all the rooms were on the third floor and there was no elevator and no one to help haul up the luggage to the rooms, and the bathroom was tiny and dirty. To top everything off the place reeked of cigarettes and the air conditioning wasn't working and it was over 80 degrees. You could not pay me to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Stayed one night for airport access. Bus stop to airport in front of hotel.
4 out of 5
by James from Edmonton

Simple and Friendly

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Welcomed warmly by Alex, who ensured a late request for twin beds was met. Super helpful with info and b uses. And John went out of his way to ensure my daughter brought home an important souvenir.
1 out of 5
by George from Cleveland, U.S.

Hotel for few hours- not for whole night

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a nice area but used primarily by couples who arrive from bras/clubs and need a bed for few hours. Hence, noise couples arrive at night right after the clubs close. Not appropriate for regular stay and tourists
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to the airport. Just stayed for a quick night to get a flight out early in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central coast California

The name of the Hotel is Les Amis, no Airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Cheap price.
Cons: It needs a total makeover.
Location: Hard to find location. Good restaurants in the area.
Good Luck finding this place! It is on a dark side street with street parking only. They refused to take any credit cards, saying technical problems. I think they didn't want to pay the bank fees, and instead ask you to get ATM cash and YOU pay the bank fees! Terrible Wi-Fi. No furniture. No elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Old Irv

Far from the Airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Orbitz
It bills itself as an airport hotel but it is 15 kilometers from the airport, a 20 minute taxi ride. The taxis back and forth cost more than the hotel. There is no elevator so we had to lug our bags up two flights of stairs. The desk clerk did carry one of the bags. The bed had a bottom sheet, but the top sheet was in the closet, so we had to make our own bed. The room was clean but crowded. They say they are three star, but I would not give it more than 1 1/2. I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very very dirty hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Next to bus stop and good restaurants.
Cons: Bathroom could use some remodeling
Location: great location next to the bus stop and nearby beach!
Location is close to the beach by 15 minutes bus ride. Hotel was next to some great Greek restaurants amazing lamb dishes the best I had in Greece. Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful! I will definitely stay again when visiting Athens!