Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

The best choice in glyfada

Posted Oct 15, 2017
if you want to spend a couple of days in glyfada this hotel is the best option, it is very easy to access from the airport or anywhere else, it is very close to a tram station. A couple of streets away is a delicious area of restaurants and shoppings. The room a bit small but very comfortable and clean. The internet could work better as well as being a little friendlier on the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was a nice experience. Bathrooms are a bit outdated but everywhere else looks amazing. Very friendly staff. There's a nice bar, restaurant and pool that's available as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Food, Great hotel, Great Location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location, Service, Family Friendly, Great for kids, Close to the beach, Outstanding Restaurant, Nice balcony, clean rooms
Location: Close a large supermarket,close to the beach, close to a main shopping street where you could have an evening walk or buy any clothing/shoes/ etc.
So glad I picked this hotel! Location is WONDERFUL, the service is OUTSTANDING! I was thinking between this hotel and another higher star hotel on a different beach. Well I could not be happier! The hotel is having a great swimming pool and is situated literally 5 minutes away from the sea, a private amazing beach line on which you could have 2 sunbeds and umbrella for cheap. Couldn't get enough of that! We went there every day and it was great, and our little one loved it! It's also about 10 min walk from a main street in Glyfada with loads of shops and buzz, and restaurants. Having a walk in the afternoon or evening there was simply amazing. I do advise you to take the breakfast as the it was out of this world. A LOT of options for anyone, everything extremely tasty! Loved it. Another thing that I really liked was the hotel's restaurant. We had the dinner there the first night as we were tired and ended up eating there every single day, that's how great it was. I recommend the Cretan salad or the Grilled Vegetables, and they also have great pasta with stuffed beef… or Grilled salmon, so many great dishes, and a wonderful chef. And lastly I would like to give my compliments to the older gentleman providing the restaurant service. He was stellar! He always played with my 2-year-old and even got him as gift some little toy cars, just out of kindness. We will never forget that and will return in this hotel again. Hands down this is the best place to stay in Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
But please change this rule with the towels people use towels every day and you can't compromise with this .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Fantastic service , great food , great location ! Clean rooms awsome pool ! Must stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect Location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Sea View is the perfect property in the best location! The staff are super helpful! Always my go to home away from home on the Athenian Riviera!
4 out of 5
by Poppy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christiane

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was located in walking distance to everything. We were very happy with our stay there, the service and amenities were excellent. All staff were friendly and accomodating. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greece visit

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel - beautiful view of beach mountains
5 out of 5
by Nour

Nice stay in Glyfada

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location , near of every thing beaches, restaurants and shopping areas the only this was missing is a kettle in the room as I missed drinking my tea while setting in the room balcony I asked for one but they couldn't bring it