Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, united kingdom

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We stayed at the Margi for 4 nights and we given a upgrade to an executive room with a sea view which started the holiday off fantastic! Throughout our stay the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff was superb. The breakfast, restaurants for lunch and dinner were faultless and highly recommended. The bar, swimming pool and sun beds provided a beautiful outdoor area which was relaxing and chilled. The location is great for a beach break while having the vibrant historical Athens city within 30 minutes away. Also plenty of options for eating out nearby too. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Magnifient boutique hotel, close to the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had the most relaxing and wonderful stay at the Margi in September. The luxury and service provided are exceptional. All the staff were helpful and caring. Afradite, the Concierge was so helpful. Our stay was excellent, the room comfortable, the food fantastic and location to the beach was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wedding in Greece

Posted Aug 26, 2017
A group of us stayed at the hotel for our friend's wedding. The staff was exceptionally courteous and friendly. Their spa is amazing. The inside pool/ jacquzzi is transformational. The massage service was very good. and even the hair dresser they're contracted with George Sarris was one of the best I have experienced, he was the fastest and most accurate/artistic coiffeur I have seen executing an updo (chinion). The breakfast is a feast with healthy fresh choices in addition to the usual but with much better produce. The room was very clean and fresh, everything looked brand new. Enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel Staff is Great and Ambience is great Service was really good also In a great neighborhood also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johannesburg

Fantastic

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel clean comfortable food is first class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations, wonderful people!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Everything about the Margi was spot on! Don't forget to visit the Margi Farm!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beautiful hotel, great staff and location. Great pool environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best service,amazing people

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Quick responses,front desk always helpful .The location is very good too.Vouliagmeni is a paradise. The quality of the restaurant is almost perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and calm hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Nice location, good mood, friendly people, visitors are privilege, it is well recomended