Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a welcome place to stay after arriving at 10pm. We were even told where we could get a meal or they offered to arrange a take away. Our room was very comfortable after a long day travelling and it was great to renew our acquaintance with Greek hospitality.. It was also good value for money. Anne and Robert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall an excellent accommodation for short stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Quite neighborhood, easy access to bus and tram. Well maintained, confortable, clean and quite hotel. Breakfast basic, could be improved by giving more choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Lovely hotel close to beach,buses,trams and Glyfida. In a beautiful area and the staff is so friendly. Great breakfast in the garden and would highly recommend to everyone!
3 out of 5
by Kristaq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mr Raz

Great staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were amazing. New to the location and arrived late evening. They helped me order my supper. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great and comfy stay! Great breakfast and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by tracy from Newcastle england

Lovely hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel 5 minutes walk to beach 10 minutes walk to the centre of glyfada. 5 minutes away from tram stop to athens. on bus route to pireus. absolutely perfect.
3 out of 5
by George A from Geneva

ZOE a good tip for Ermioni.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and helpful owners. Some bathroom fittings require fixing. BFT of good quality with homemade Greek biscuits. Thanks to Antoni & his wife
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: Breakfast.
Helpful staff . Breakfast basic but fine . The location is its main benefit but it is very good value and easy to get into central Athens or the airport