Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl

Friendly, clean hotel in a convenient, quiet locat

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and friendly staff make it a special place with a very ureasonable price.
Cons: The family plans to update the furniture and beds as soon as possible. They are comfortable but dated. It is so clean that it doesn't bother me.
Location: It is an excellent location with beaches, shopping and nice walks close by. There is a mini market within a block which has anything you want to cook.
Over the years, I have stayed at the Zina Hotel Apartments for many trips to Glyfada, Greece. It is a warm, comfortable, family run establishment with plenty of space to accommodate families. Each apartment has a living room, bedroom and small kitchen. It is well equipted and comfortable. There is plenty of street parking and it is within walking distance of Glyfada and local beaches. It feels like a home away from home to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian

Basic hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's an ok hotel, pretty dated as you would expect for the price in Glyfada. The rooms are basic, with saggy mattresses and the occasional ant, but if you want to be near Glyfada without spending a fortune it does the job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Intimate environment.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We were particularly impressed with Sophia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional basic self catering.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Zina hotel apartments are clean but compact and dated and to be honest have limited facilities to self cater. Unfortunately our stay coincided with very significant building work taking place next door to the apartments which we were not informed about. They agreed to a free late check out on the last day to compensate but this does not detract from the fact that we should have been informed prior to our arrival and thus given the opportunity to find alternative accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice place to stay near Glyfada/Voula

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Convenient location for Glyfada and Voula. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with good air-conditioning. Good kitchen & bathroom and comfortable living room area. Nice balcony and outdoor seating area for relaxing + indoor facilities (table-tennis & table football). Very peaceful neighbourhood, apart from some construction work going on during the day. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: staff, convenient location and price
Cons: the furniture (only because it was old.
Location: perfect location - right next to excellent shopping and cafes and restaurants
staff was really nice and helpful. only negative was that the place was outdated...even though baths were recent. room was clean , furniture was old. i would recommend this for a family or a bunch of friends on a budget. super close to center of shopping area so there is no need for a taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glyfada getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is great! For an apartment type setting it was good. Plenty of street parking. Not luxurious, but clean and cozy