Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 20, 2017
It's a convenient place to stay. The staff are nice but sometimes too busy to answer our questions. The shower space was too small and wasn't very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Room not available

Posted May 20, 2017
Late booking via Expedia, when we got to the hotel after 10 waiting we were told there was a mix up & no rooms were available. They said they had organized us to stay at a similar 3* hotel round the corner. Next hotel seemed much cheaper but they charged the same price. Looking at hotel reviews of this part of Athens I notice other people said they were moved around. The hotel area was unpleasant and not where I would choose to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

a bit noisy

Posted May 9, 2017
It was quite noisy at night with people talking loud and screeching traffic but room was clean.Did not get wake up call we requested though.Good thing one of us woke up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LF

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel Itself is in a good location for tourist. However, the beds were very uncomfortable and the tv did not work very good at all. The room was clean enough and I would give it a 3.5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean room

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Room was nice sized and clean. Staff allows you to keep your luggage on site when you check out that day till your flight. WiFi is spotty, but big deal. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad internet

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The internet connection was very bad
5 out of 5
by Janice

Great Location

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel - The location is perfect. Close to bus lines, shopping, walking distance to almost everything you need. Staff is very helpful. Only downside is that bathroom was very cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Janice, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay in our hotel. We are very happy that your overall experience was nice and you enjoyed the location of the place. We are also glad that you found our staff helpful. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Ria Maidoni. Guest services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
3 PCAE FROM 1K-1.5K PSIRI, FAST FOOD MONASTIRAKI, AKROPOLIS VIEW THISIO "OLD AGORA " coffee ,drinks nuveau cuisine, KOUZINA RESTAURANT #1
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great service very nice breakfast. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DOWNTOWN ATHENS

Posted Dec 8, 2016
500-800M FROM 1, MONASTIRAKI OVERLOOKING THE ACROPOLIS 2. "THISIO" OLD ATHENS AGORA(MARKET), "KOUZINA" BEST FAST-FOOD THE TOP NUVEAU COUSINE GREEK RESTAURANT 3. "PSIRI" BEST FAST -FOOD RESTAURANTS, GREEK TRADITIONAL COUSINE LIVE MUSIC BARS INFO