Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolphaartsdijk

Goed hotel met heerlijk ontbijt

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Goed hotel met een heerlijk ontbijt. Behalve dat er op sommige kamers gerookt word zodat de gangen naar rook ruiken hebben we geen nadelen te melden over dit hotel. Het is een mooi hotel en is van alle gemakken voorzien, ligt op een prima plaats en het personeel doet alles om het je naar de zin te maken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito, accogliente, sito in zona tranquilla

Posted Jan 11, 2016
L'esperienza è positiva, Hotel pulito, accogliente, sito in posizione tranquilla e sicura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delicious hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
All comfortable! Except the light in the bathroom.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Pleasant Hotel in the centre of Athens

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: Metro 5 minutes away and close to the city centre for attractions.
The hotel is very close to the city centre. When we arrived there was very little space outside to leave our hire car for any length of time but the hotel staff were great. They came and picked up our luggage and spoke to the staff at the next door garage who offer parking. The car was taken away with no fuss at all. The hotel is clean and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good. Only downside was that the room was No Smoking but clearly as with everywhere in Greece this had been ignored by previous occupants. There were a few tell-tale burn marks on furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Location: wenig
Gutes Frühstück, Servicepersonal ist sehr freundlich Zimmer nicht ganz sauber, Trennwand zu dünn. Man hört auch Fernsehgerät vom Nebenzimmer. Leider kein einziges deutsches Programm im Fernseher. kleiner Fitnessraum und eine kleine Sauna sind Plus-Punkte (Leider im Hotelinfo nicht angegeben !) Hotellage ist seht gut. Bis zum Zentrum nur 2 Metrostationen. Nur der Weg zur Metrostation ist bißchen lang. Bis zur Bushaltestelle ist viel kürzer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goo hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
It was a good hotel for the price. The room was roomy and clean. The staff was very friendly and sweet to my son. The amenities were nice although we didn't get a chance to make use of them. The breakfast was good much better than other hotels I've stayed at in Athens. Overall I will probably be staying there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, friendly people everything nice

Posted Dec 15, 2015
I will definetely come again if i will come again to athens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dehradun, India

Hospitality......

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We stayed for five days. This is a small hotel very close to city centre. Easy commuting on public transport. The hotel has exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was greek and had lovely olive bread. The rooms are comfortable.. Overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Staff at the hotel are extremely friendly especially George and Piros. They also have a great hairdresser on site which is a complimentary service, a nice touch. The only negative is that the rooms are not sound proof so can hear the neighbours and the traffic from the main street. Perhaps on a side road the rooms may be much quieter.