Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egg Harbor Twp, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great hotel. Loved the hotel, the staff and the whole atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in the city centre.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was in city centre, there was good breakfast and I could go everywhere by feet
Cons: I do not think that it can be improved easily. The shower place is so narrow that I do not know how people who are bigger than me, can shower
Location: Located next to Syntagma square, Acropolis and other tourist places is easy reachable
Good hotel, good location, good breakfast, polite staff, clean and my room was quiet. Every direction where I had to be, is reachable by feet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small shower/toilet

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was nice , internet connection was good
I went to this hotel for 2 nights, my room was the classic economy room, they gave me a room that is connected to the adjacent room with a door, no sound insolation at all, I woke up 3-4 times at the night due to noise from the neighbour room, I asked to change the room, although the staff were nice, the hotel was fully booked The shower room is tiny, the water pressure is very low
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Mycket bra hotel i Athens absoluta centrum

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Läget,vänlig o hjälpsam personal.Rent o snyggt
Location: Ett besök på Akropolis o Plaka hör till.Insup atmosfären i saluhallen
Vi hade fem övernattningar på detta hotel med gångavstånd till allt.Vi bodde högst upp så vi blev inte störda av trafiken.Fin frukostbuffé.Magnifik vy över Akropolis från takterrassen.Flygbussen precis runt hörnet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Fantastic location, amazing breakfast, great staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel is right next to Syntagma Square and changing of the guards. All our tours picked and dropped us there because it is so central! You can walk to all the shops and theres plenty of places to eat. The staff are great and helped make reservations and organize taxis! The rooms were comfortable though the air conditioning isn't that great so spent most of the time feeling very warm. Wifi was also not consistent. Breakfast buffet was absolutely generous and chocolates on our pillows was a nice touch. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

Atene 2016

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Posizione dell'albergo eccellente a due passi da piazza Sintagma e da altri luoghi di interesse. Camera confortevole, servizi e pulizia eccellenti. Personale dell'albergo gentile e collaborativo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋아요~ 또 이용하고 싶어요!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
일단 산티그마 광장, 공항가는 버스 타는 곳과 매우 가까워서 이동하기 편하고. 방에서 아크로폴리스 야경을 볼수 있어서 좋았어요~ 또 이용하고 싶네요^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posizione centrale, pulito e confortevole

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Posizione e pulizia
Cons: nulla
Si trova a due passi da piazza Syntagma e da qui è possibile raggiungere a piedi l'Acropoli, i noti quartieri di Monastiraki e Plaka. Albergo moderno, probabilmente risatrutturato da poco tempo. Personale cortese e disponibile. Camere ampie e confortevoli, forse i bagni un pò piccoli. La colazione rientra nello standard degli alberghi di questo livello anche se ci sono proposte stuzzicanti (dolci locali, caffé greco, etc..). Per chi come me ha intenzione di fare la maratona è il posto ideale: da qui parte il tram per il marathon expo e le navette per il villaggio di Marathona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel with a very good breakfast.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Small room. No view.
Room was very small with barely enough room for the bed. Shower was so small the shower curtain would stick to my body. Yikes. My supposed room with a view had no view at all. That said the bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet (even though the hotel is located on a busy street). The location is good. And the breakfast was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Consigliatissimo

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Nulla da segnalare
Location: L'albergo è a due passi da paizza Syntagma e a 15 munuti a piedi dall'Acropoli e dalla zona delle "taberne" greche
Hotel in zona centrale, ordinato e pulito, con personale cortese.