Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

A Roof

Posted May 25, 2017
Staff virtually invisible Continental breakfast consisted of a gallon jug of milk in the cooler and some Froot Loops was only available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just don't go

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nasty, dirty, the worst I have ever been to . Please don't go here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty gross

Posted Apr 2, 2017
You get what you pay for. The bathroom was very very dirty. Staff was nice. Loud people were outside the room at all hours of the night
2 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Someone tried breaking into my room at 4am, someone's car window was broken the same night, half of the lights and plugs did not work, the manager on duty did nothing to compensate or offer a different room. Breakfast was a generally short time span, the rooms are tiny, remote for the TV didn't work, the bathroom was disgusting, and the floor had clearly not seen a cleaning service in a while. Perhaps an isolated incident, but definitely book this hotel with caution.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens Georgia

Nice close to the university

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I don't like this hotel because it was very dusty😱
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cecil

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good accommodations. Had to leave and come back to get registered because the attendant was taking forever with another guest on the computer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 26, 2017
After seeing that the room had dirty clothing in it, that the bathroom had hair and dirt all over it, the mirrors and window's were filthy we left the room and got our money back. I would never stay here nor would I recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Randal

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty floor. Toilet stopped up. No blankets. No sheet on one bed.