Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room reeked of smoke

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cheap thin bedspread had cigarette burns. Ice bucket lid used as ashtray.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

A Roof

Posted May 25, 2017
Staff virtually invisible Continental breakfast consisted of a gallon jug of milk in the cooler and some Froot Loops was only available
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cathy

Nasty if I were to rate this It would be a 0

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I think that staying at this America's best value Inn in Athens Georgia has to be the nastiest place that I have ever stayed during all of my trips and travels with the outs with family on vacation or otherwise I would not ever stay at another one of these hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price and far as a place to sleep..

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was horrible offered free WiFi and when asked to fix it I was told if you don't have it then no one else does and she hung up on me..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just don't go

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nasty, dirty, the worst I have ever been to . Please don't go here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was completely awful. We got there and the room was filthy and there was mold everywhere. The sheets haven't been changed. I had a non smoking room and it smelled like smoke. I couldn't walk around there with out shoes it was disgusting and I will not be going back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty gross

Posted Apr 2, 2017
You get what you pay for. The bathroom was very very dirty. Staff was nice. Loud people were outside the room at all hours of the night
2 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels