Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel con relación calidad precio excelente

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Ademas de la relación calidad precio, también me gustaría destacar el trato recibido por parte del personal del hotel. Horientandonos perfectamente de donde disponíamos de supermercado y de cosas de interés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, old building. Issues with some rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location. Size of the rooms, parking
Cons: Cleaniness, renovations
Location: A beach is close, but we went everywhere by car. Restaurants and supermarkets at walking distance. Greece is amazing!
We reserved a family room. We got room 45 which was like in the oictures, but, it was separated from room 47 only by a sliding door. Not kiding. The family at room 47 was a little noisy...we could hear everything through the door. We asked for a change of room and were told that there were no more available. After an additional hour of trying to sleep, we insisted and were moved to room 35, which was not ready, but with real walls...more than enough for us given the long trip and the need for sleep. The rest of week was ok, besides the debrids left in the balcony by workers that made reparations in the contiguous apartment. Not a four star hotel, but nice place for the family. Old building, but well located. Nice staff. The room was large and functional for us. Quiet neigbourhood. Geece is great. We had a great time!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Accueil et service du personnel impeccable , j ai beaucoup apprécié l aide et le conseil de la personne a l accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon uk

Great Value

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: great size apartments
Cons: the kitchen ccould do with updating
Great value, good location quite close to tram for Athens, good beaches. hotel a bit tired, but staff were friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

최악!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
이번 여행중 이호텔 정말 정말 최악이었다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
For the price it was a good hotel clean linen every day very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sven-Åke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels