Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre assez grande avec vue sur l'Acropole !

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: N/A
Location: restos, près de tout . Près d'une station de métro
Nous avons adoré notre séjour d'une semaine . Hôtel très bien situé , près des restaurants , quartier sécuritaire et plus tranquille que Plaka. Le personnel (Antonis) a été très aidant et gentil. Très bon déjeuner varié . Chambre assez grande et très propre. Ménage fait tous les jours et serviettes changées. Belle terrasse au 7e avec spendide vue sur l'Acropole. Séjour très agréable et j'y retournerais sans problème .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Super Lage!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Super zentral gelegenes Hotel. Mitten in Plaka. Zentrum, Akropolis....zu Fuß erreichbar. Frühstück gut. Kann das Hotel weiter empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in an interesting neighborhood.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots of cafes and restaurants with outdoor patios & live music.
This hotel is clean, pretty comfortable, no frills. We only stayed one night so didn't get to explore this neighborhood much. Close to other main attractions like the Acropolis, museums, and Plaka neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Very close to Monasitraki Station, which has everything, and there's a nice view of the Acropolis from the roof.
The hotel itself was pretty nice. The location was perfect, set just near Monastiraki Station, the bustling heart of Athens. It's only a few minutes walk to the station and less than a one minute walk to lots of little restaurants and shops. The breakfast was wonderful, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Muy bien ubicado, personal muy amable y vista hacia el Partenon. Desayuno perfecto. Nos dieron una habitacion con 2 camas individuales, hubieramos preferido una matrimonial, fuera de eso la estacia fue muy agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cool little hotel in central Athens

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: We liked the clean, comfortable rooms, the central location, the roof garden with its views, the quietness of the location and fellow guests.
Location: The hotel is between Monastiraki and Omonoia squares. The Plaka is a short walk away, as are the Acropolis and Ancient Agora.
We had a very enjoyable stay here last week on a short visit from New York. The hotel is centrally located (between Monastiraki and Omonoia) and the rooms were clean and in great condition. Our room was on the 7th floor, and we spent each evening on the roof deck enjoying the views of the Acropolis and Lykavyttos. The hotel is located on a side street off the Athens central market, but our room was quiet. Staff was attentive and pleasant. The included breakfast included a variety of items and good strong coffee. The hotel is in the heart of a commercial district, adds a funky ambiance which we enjoyed. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Monastiraki square

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice hotel and very clean. Close to Monastiraki square and plenty to do around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 5 nights, staff were very friendly. Room was very spacious and clean. View of the Acropolis from my room was breathtaking! Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels