Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel but expected more

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Preferred the Westin Astir which is in the same complex. It's a nice hotel but nothing special in my own eyes and dinner was super expensive for what you get in return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

0 pointé pour le lounge executive

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Bel emplacement, chambre très confortable, propreté
Cons: Executive lounge à revoir. Les tarifs pratiqués dans les restaurants de l'hôtel sont faramineux.
Une Excelsior Deluxe room donne accès à l'executive lounge au 4éme étage. Mais c'est scandaleux. Il n'y a que de l'eau, du thé et du café ! Un petit dej est servi mais je vous le déconseille. Un déjeuner est proposé de 12h à 13h et un gouter de 16h à 17h mais Il n'y a rien à manger. Une malheureuse assiette avec 10 mini macarons pour tous les clients. De plus, ces chambres sont censées permettre un départ tardif jusqu'à 4h. C'est faux ! C'est bien dommage car cet hôtel est très beau.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage in Athennähe

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Alles hat super gepasst. Das schönstgelegene Hotel der Welt. Eine fantastische Bucht zum Schwimmen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel in an amazing location

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The scenery is beautiful. The staff is friendly. The rooms are large and very nice.
The Arion is in an amazing hotel in a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
by David from Kelseyville, CA USA

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rest stop between long air flights. Was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Surrey

Great time

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Moyen

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: cadre, et petit déjeuné.
Cons: les vacanciers de novembre retent des client au même titre que ceux de la période estivale!
Sous le motif d'une période hivernale (inacceptable pour ce niveau d'hôtellerie) les services Spa s'avèrent très moyen: horaires limitées, presonnel relativement concerné! Heureusement le cadre est superbe!
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Clayton

Autumn Beauty

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
In the autumn there are few people at this summer resort, so it is like having an entire hotel to yourself and your guests.
5 out of 5
by Panagiota from Washington, DC

An Exceptional Stay and Experience!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stay was exceptional. The staff was wonderful. The rooms had the greatest views, clean and comfortable. The food was great. The resort was a "5 Star"! We flew into Athens that day and went directly to the hotel and the check in after a long flight was smooth, pleasant and quick. Watching the sunset made our first day in Greece very special. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Annapolis

Pampered

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Arion was a pleasure. We stayed here for our first few days in Athens and enjoyed the pampering. The Hotel staff was AMAZING. The facilities were fantastic. Dinner at sunset at Mastuhisa was perfect. Looking forward to our next stay!