Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Centraal gelegen, prettig personeel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Het hotel ligt wel aan een hele drukke straat waar 24/7 verkeersdrukte is. Dat geeft behoorlijk wat lawaai, maar de deuren en ramen isoleren voldoende
Prima kamers voor dit klasse (3-ster) hotel. Vriendelijk personeel. Billijke prijzen. Eet mogelijkheden zijn beperkt maar van goede kwaliteit. Dichtbij zijn voldoende eetgelegenheden voor zeer schappelijke (goedkoop) prijzen. Het hotel ligt wel aan een hele drukke straat waar 24/7 verkeersdrukte is. Dat geeft behoorlijk wat lawaai, maar de deuren en ramen isoleren voldoende. Rustig op het balkonnetje zitten is er dus niet bij, als je dat zoekt. Winkels (mini markets) zijn op loopafstand (ca 500 mtr). Wel een perfecte ligging v.w.b. het uitstekende metro netwerk van Athene
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice small hotel near METRO to Acropolis

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: Nothing for the money.
Room almost new with most conveniences you might expect. Simple, but very acceptable and continental breakfast complete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Situé à 50 mètres de la sortie de metro Larissis (Larissa) cet hotel est parfait pour visiter Athènes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

hotel nornmalito

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel normalito pero cerca de la estación de metro. El servicio correcto. Pedimos cama supletoria plegatín pero le faltaba una pata...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Assez bon hôtel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
bon hôtel dans l'ensemble, le ménage laisse un peu à désirer et le petit déjeuner un peu léger en terme de choix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergamo

Albergo moderno, ottima posizione

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti presso l'Ariston hotel. Ci siamo trovati molto bene, le camere sono moderne e pulite così come la struttura dell'hotel. Colazione a buffet piuttosto ricca. Il punto di forza è sicuramente la posizione, vicinissimo alla metro dove in poche fermate si raggiunge il centro della città e l'Acropoli. Lo coniglierò
4 out of 5
by MARIOS from Cyprus

good choice!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 fabulus nights with my family in this hotel, having all we need around us, or else if we didn't, the metro subway near us "made our wishes come true":) P.S: you should add at your menu light milk.
5 out of 5
by LISETH JOHANA from Colombia

Vacaciones perfecta

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien la atención y el servicio del hotel , amables y atentos para enseñar la ciudad con el idioma te colaboran.
3 out of 5
by Nekane

Hotel practico

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel funcional al lado de la estación de tren. No tiene mucho encanto pero es limpio, accesible y el trato es bueno.