Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado algo sucio

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Esta en una zona idónea para visitar Atenas. Como siempre en Grecia, la gente super amable. Buen desayuno. Nos gusto mucho la piscinita después de un día de arqueología. La limpieza del cuarto de baño lamentable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Australia

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was roomy for all of us. But the shower handle kept falling off, the power point was not properly in the wall,the dining chairs were not screwed onto the chairs,the entrance door had the handle missing. We were told that we would have 2 double beds but that was not the case.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mats from Oslo

Mer enn nok plass

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt greit. Men jeg trodde jeg hadde bestilt enkeltrom, ikke en suite. Alt jeg trengte var egentlig en seng og plass til å jobbe på med PC på. Så jeg betalte nok ekstra for plass og komfort (boblebad, seks senger, to tv-er, kjøkken) som jeg overhodet ikke trengte. Dette er jo ikke hotellets feil, men min egen. Jeg syns kanskje informasjonen om dette kunne kommet bedre frem. Beliggenheten er et stykke unna alle severdighetene i byen, så man taper litt tid på å bo her dersom man er i byen som turist. Det så litt shabby ut, men det var aksptabel renslighet. Det kom nye håndlær hver dag uansett hvor jeg plasserte dem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

familientauglich

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Mit 5 Personen eine gute Familiensuite im 6. Stock bekommen. Mit Balkon, Bett für jeden und großen Badezimmer alles, was man braucht. Kleiner eigener Aussenpool, modernes Ambiente. Stadtnah (3 Stationen mit der Metro ins Zentrum) und ruhige Lage Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut getroffen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ариэла from Израиль

поездка в Афины с маленькими детьми

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Отель небольшой, семейный, расположен в нескольких минутах езды на такси от центра города и туристического центра Плака. Район отеля хороший. В номере было достаточно места на 6 человек, кондиционер хорошо работал, интернет был быстрым, каждый день забирали мусор. Шкафы были очень старыми, поэтому даже не раскладывали одежду, много пыли под кроватями, а в ванной очень сильный запах канализации. Русских каналов не было. Кухня была хорошая, даже была духовка, но не хватало микроволновки. В патьо был хороший бассейн. Но было слишком много комаров. Персонал очень дружелюбный, спасибо Нэфэли и Майку, благодаря их заботе, отдых в Афинах получился приятным. В целом можно рекомендовать отель как на 3 звезды для больших семей или компаний.
3 out of 5
by Anne from Paris

Ni mauvais, ni bon

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Sa situation, son calme, le petit déjeuner
Cons: La propreté à l'arrivée (ensuite, le ménage des chambres a été fait tous les jours), l'état de l'équipement (l'éclairage vétuste, les meubles)
Location: Quartier calme, à proximité de la station Megaro Moussikis
Bon accueil, mais notre appartement était plutôt sale à l'arrivée (couverts sales), le poubelles des occupants précédents nous attendaient... Les appartements sont plutôt vétustes, les ampoules manquent aux lustres, les canapés sont peu confortables et les lits également, mis à part le lit de la chambre qui est bien large. Le petit déjeuner est correct et abondant. Il nous a été possible de laisser nos bagages le dernier jour avant de rejoindre l'aéroport. L’hôtel est dans un quartier calme, tout près de l'ambassade américaine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Einar

Helt fint

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
En overnatting på vei hjem. Familie på fem. Stort og greit rom med gode senger. Ruslet ut og spiste på en uterestaurant i nærheten.