Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I enjoyed my stay in this centrally located hotel that is in walking distance to old city sights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel no longer in existence.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
I think I've said it all above. The Hotel is closed so I can't rate it because I didn't stay in it. However, as I'vehad to give a rating I've given the lowest to ensure you receive my comments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Hotel is closed down. Had to re book accomodation.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was closed down and we weren't told about it. Stuck in Athens and having to re book accomodation and pay a lot more. Not happy at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La ubicación es practica para lugares de interesMe

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nous sommes arrivés de nuit à l'hôtel, nous avons été très bien accueillis par le personnel de l'hôtel. Un bagagiste nous a monté nos valises. Nous avons découvert une chambre très spacieuse, de haut standing, les lits étaient très confortables. L'hôtel propose également un service de restauration le petit déjeuner est à 32€, au 9ème étage il y a un restaurant qui exige un dress code ( pas de short ni de tongs ). Tout au long de notre séjour le personnel nous a très bien conseillés pour les plages, les restaurants, les visites. Personnel très chaleureux et compétents. Pour ce qui est des transports il y a une navette gratuite toute les heures ou alors des taxis toujours garés dans l'allée de l'hôtel il faut compter entre 4 à 10€ ( certains chauffeurs roulent dangereusement ).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

The hotel went bankrupt a while ago.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel that has been closed for a few months! We booked the hotel in March 2016 but in June Expedia re-booked us, a family of four, to Intercontinental hotel in Athens promising the company would honor the rate we had booked with the Ledra hotel. However intercontinental didn't receive any payment from Expedia. The hotel staff and and I were trying numourous times to contact Expedia but to no avail. I had no option but to pay a very high rate at intercontinental. We later had to move to another hotel for the rest of our stay in Athens. Expedia Canada later promised to refund our orginal payment. As I am now back to Canada, I am trying to contact Expedia again. As a long time member of Expedia, I wish Expedia would have done a better job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice location near the marina and restaurants. Very friendly staff. The room was ok for 2 adults and 3 children. The bathroom was very small. Excellent stay for 2 nights and a day cruise to the 3 islands.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be serious with your mission, vision , service !

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is out of service. I do not understand why the hotels.com sent the reconfirmation. I sent several times to assign alternative hotels, but no reply at all. Just imagine arriving there with my family at 1AM! . It was paid in advance and I do fight for money and site service improvement. You should help the travellers, not cause us travel risk.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were not thrilled with the location of this hotel however is was very comfortable the staff was so kind and the rooms were beautiful! It is with out a doubt one of the nicest places to stay on that main business street in Athens!
5 out of 5
by xiaolei

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
非常不错的体验,酒店非常整齐卫生。 房间够大 很舒服。 服务生有礼貌。 如果再出差 会再选择这里。