Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SH

位置挺好,隔音很差

Posted Sep 29, 2016
在地铁红线沿线,离宪法广场只有三站,去周围景点如果打车的话在五欧左右,考古博物馆步行可至。离地铁站很近,周围并没有很乱,有个农贸市场,东西很便宜。酒店员工很好,早餐也挺好吃,就是隔音太差,晚上路上和其他房间的声音很吵。房间很小,箱子没法摊开,只能半开。提供洗浴用品和拖鞋,自己只需带牙膏牙刷。性价比还可以,如果对安静有要求的还是不要选择。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Price only
Cons: Staff could be more engaging and courteous.
Location: Very run down area and not.Very comfortable walking around to find a place to.eat.
Not very welcoming. Shag carpet runners in the hallways covering up worn out carpet. Room had unpleasant smell. Hotel sent a cab that charged 6 euros additional because it was apart of hotel services....without disclosing this until we were at the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nous sommes arrivé tard le soir due au retard de notre avion et notre chambre était prête et l'accueil fut super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Hotel con valida posizione per turisti

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Cons: Unificare la card di accesso alle camere e accensione luci
Location: Buona posizione per visita città con mezzi pubblic
Camera discretamente ampia, pulita, e più che sufficientemente comoda. Colazione varia e buona anche se non eccelsa, non per qualità ma per scelta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wageningen

Leuk hotel vlak bij Metrostation

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotelpersoneel is super vriendelijk. Hotel ligt niet ver van een metrostation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint and clean!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was easy to find. 2 blocks to get to the metro or bus. The staff was very nice and very accommodating. The breakfast was a good bonus to the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passt alles, ausser evtl die Lage

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Alles prima. Nur die Lage ist eben nicht so toll (die Straßen in der Gegend sind etwas heruntergekommen). Das Hotel kann man jedoch empfehlen! Die Leute sind sehr freundlich und alles war sauber
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Comfortable bed,near metro. Good experience. Polite staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JL

Good quality/price

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean hotel , i don't have bad comments about it. Good quality price and near a subway entrance. The ac wasnt working while i was there but they were fixing it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel located on Metro which is very helpful. Room spacious but major problem in 90 degree weather ac unit not working and promised daily it would be repaired. Did get $100 credit back but preferred ac