Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel moka

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Il personale è stato gentilissimo e la stanza era pulita
Cons: Toglierei il velo di plastica dalla doccia in quanto scomodo e poco utile visto che comunque esce un pochino di acqua che bagna il pavimento
Location: L'hotel si trova vicinissimo a piazza omonia dove c'è la metro (che personalmente non ho usato ) e passano tanti bus soprattutto quello turistico
Ho soggiornato tre giorni in questo hotel.. si trova vicinissimo a piazza syntagma perfettamente collegata con metro e bus nei luoghi di interesse visitati. Unica pecca è che circa verso le 21 bisogna rientrare in quanto nei dintorni si riempie di gente poco raccomandata
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great budget hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
If you're looking to see Athens on a budget, this is the hotel for you. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and the location is impeccable if you're looking to explore the heart of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Rooms need an update. Carpet shabby (several iron burns on mine, stained and worn), telephone disgustingly filthy, air con unit taped together.
Location: Very sketchy area.
Arrived after dark and even with the GPS the cab driver had difficulty finding the hotel. Very sketchy area. Bathroom needed a better cleaning. Staff gave a warm welcome and were helpful throughout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une chambre bruyante mais propre

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Une chambre bruyante, mais propre. Le quartier est correct mais sans plus, pratique car proche du musée national d'archéologie et pas trop éloigné du centre touristique. Le personnel d'accueil est jeune et sympa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blyth

decent place

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good service free storage for a day clean
3 out of 5
by Victor from Beaune

Parfait pour visiter Musée Archéologie

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait pour visiter musée archéologique d'Athènes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
What you pay what you get. Dated but clean. Need refurbisments but wery clean sheets and clean bathroom. Very good breakfast, nice choice of cold cuts, butter, nutela, boiled eggs. Area is not nice and did not look safe after 10 pm, but we did not have any problems. But if you are on limited budget, you will not stay long in the room, you need clean sheets and good breakfast, than this is good place for you.
2 out of 5
by Noemí from San Martín de los Andes, Neuquén, Patagonia Argentina

Mi nieto y yo agradecidos

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, George se ocupa de solucionar lo que necesites, el personal es muy amable. Recomendable si no bucas lujo,sencillo pero muy buena atención,se oyen mucho los ruidos de la calle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Good base for sightseeing

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, cleanliness, excellent value, staff.
Cons: Decor a little tired, rooftop terrace not in use.
Location: 5 min walk to Omonia metro, but we walked everywhere - all main sights within walking distance. By walking we discovered some fascinating areas.
Hotel clean, comfortable and in convenient location. Breakfast not amazing but adequate and very good value. All staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Good basic hotel for a 2 night stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This is a very basic 2 star hotel, which is all I was expecting it to be but with that said it was perfect for my stay. The hotel was clean and had good working air conditioning, as well as wifi. A 3 minutes walk to the National Archeological Centre and a 20 minutes walk to get into the city centre where you will find Syntagma Square and The National Gardens. A further 5 minutes and your at the Acropolis!