Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to city center

Posted May 24, 2016
Perfectly fine for being in city center. I travel cheap and would rather spend money on food than lodging and this fit the bill. Wifi worked great in room to plan the day with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
the location is really good , it is near the train station and markets. the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect any comfort

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived in the evening so we had no choice but to spend the first night in the most horrible room, smelling strongly of sewage from the bathroom, AC too loud to use, with noise from the motorcycles outside and from other guests in the stairwell. When I complained, the receptionist was very rude and I was ready to give up on the 2. night we had already paid for. I comlained again early in the morning after a sleepless night to a more polite but not helpful receptionist. Later we were offered to choose a different room: one other room had the same smell, another was nicer but also on the noisy street. So we opted for a shoebox of a room with the shower heading right onto the toilet seat. It was quiet but the cupboard smelled of dirty socks and it was so dark that at 11am it looked as if it was dawn. In both rooms we had to share a bed that wobbles at every turning over athough we had booked seperate beds. This place almost spoiled my stay in Athens, I'd rather try a hostel next time. Only plus: Surfaces seemed clean enough, linnen and towels were clean.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Karlskoga

Prisvärt hotell med utmärkt läge!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger helt centralt på promenadavstånd till Acroplis och Syntagma torget. Hjälpsam personal som pratade bra engelska och små men bekväma rum, perfekt om man vill få ut det mesta av sin cityvistelse. Mycket prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by Arquimedes from Panama

buen trato

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Elegí este hotel a pesar de las críticas porque me quedaba cerca de monasteraki y era económico. Jamás me arrepentiré de hhaberle dado un voto de confianza. Estuvo muy bien la habitación y sobre todo el trato que recibí por una srta al llegar y luego por un sr al irme
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

U get what u r paying for.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Awesome location close to plaza, psirri and the farmers market as well as the meat and seafood market
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel at good location

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap hotel at good location, drawback being noisy and simple. But if you're a good sleeper and more or less just wants a place to sleep. It's small, simple but clean and cheap at a good location.
2 out of 5
by khawar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from London

Small cozy rooms in the city centre

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, comfortable bed in a small room, competitive prices; just perfect to stay a few nights in the city centre, close to touristic attarctions, restaurants amd shops. This will definitively be our hotel in Athens!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치, 조금은 부족한 점. 그러나 선택할 가치.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 참으로 편리합니다. 특히 도보로 대표 유적지에 쉽게 접근할 수 있고 대중교통 특히 트램 이용에 편리합니다. 다만 대부분의 호텔이 제시된 요금에 포함되어 있든 별도의 요금을을 요구하는 아침을 제공하는데, 여기에서는 이웃 호텔의 레스토랑을 소개해주네요. 이것을 이용하기가 심리적으로(?) 불편한 점이 있었습니다.