Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles from Harrisburg, PA

Very pleased!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Our interaction with the housekeeping staff was very enjoyable. The dining room was very clean and the food was always restocked. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy from Huntington, WV

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was definitely not worth the money! First, the bathroom was extremely tiny and then we had to clamp the curtains shut because our window view was the hallway to the next building and everyone could see in our room. We had put food in the refrigerator left over from the ballgame to keep it cold but the refrigerator never got cold. We were located on the second floor and all that could be heard all night was the slamming of doors and not to mention the 3AM argument going on outside in which I think eventually brought the police to the hotel. We had planned on touring the town the next day but after that stay, we couldn't wait to get back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob from Fort Wayne, IN

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! They have very friendly staff and the atmosphere is great. My only concern is that the breakfast room gets very cramped during the busy times of the morning breakfast rush.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Saranac, MI

OK for the price

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
For the price is was a decent place to stay the night. Out dated, but if you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night stay passing through

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight passing through. Everything went smooth. They collect a $50 deposit either cash or credit while checking in and return it when you check out. Breakfast area is small and not many choices available but there is a Bob Evans right next door to get a warm breakfast at. Overall it was ok and better than paying the extra cost of some other rooms in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kurt

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay nice people and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massillon, ohio

second time here

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: Ohio U, shopping area, right off US 50
Very clean, convenient to Ohio U, nice breakfast.