Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione vista acropoli

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel comodo per la visita della città, vista acropoli da sala colazioni e ristorante e dalla camera dotata di ampio terrazzo da cui è anche possibile usufruire della colazione in camera compresa nel prezzo. Camere e bagno piuttosto piccoli, cuscini terribili.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: View is great.
Expedia lists free parking but the hotel has no parking, they should change the listing information. Street parking worked out but it is a busy area. The hotel is very clean and bright. The room was a good size and had a great bed. There was a small balcony which offered a partial Acropolis view, very nice. Desk is staffed 24/7 so no issues with check in or out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Clean & tidy hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. The included breakfast was good - included variety of fresh fruit, eggs, meats, salad items, breads and cakes. The room & bathroom were clean and bed was comfortable! The lift in the hotel was small and could fit 2 people and 2 bags tightly. live music starting from 8pm at the bar with great view of Acropolis. 10 minute walk to Plaka area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Hotel with great view

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: View, breakfast, location.
Cons: Bathroom sinks!!
Location: Located up a hill so there is a climb. Close to main shopping and dining area (Plaka) and Acropolis
Hotel within walking distance of main attractions. Just need to get used to some hills. Great breakfast in their rooftop restaurant that has a wonderful view of the Acropolis. The only drawback I have is the size of their bathroom sinks - not very functionsl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quaint hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The staff at this hotel were amazing. Stavroula was a gem with her extra helpful and professional assistance. We arrived exhausted after a 15 hour flight and she made it possible for us to get a room early. We were so grateful. Also, left my phone at the hotel and she quickly sent us an email to notify us. Thank you Stavroula!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Small but does its job

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Room is small but was fine for one night stay. Location is about 10 mins walk from Acropolis. Staff during check-in & check-out was exceptional, knowledgable, and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great view of the Acropolis

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Close to team and metro stations, quiet area but walkable to plaka, Acropolis and the others. My room had a huge balcony overlooking the Acropolis as well the building had a rooftop with a view as well. Breakfast was included. The staff was super friendly and helpful, I arrived a few hours earlier and they allowed me to early check in - best thing ever as I was exhausted after an early flight. Will definetely recommend and will stay there again, I'm very satisfied.
1 out of 5
by Adam J from Toronto

If you're taller than 5foot1, don't bother going.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are amazing, and very accommodating but the hotel is horrible. Sitting on the toilet requires you to place the round shower between your legs in room 204, accommodating 3guests. Sink and counter are so small you feel like your in a Playschool room as a 7year old child. Online it said "three single beds" but it was two beds and a pull-out chair. Yes I typed that correctly, a one-seat chair that has a single-bed pull out. If you are taller than 5foot7 your feet will hang off. Lobby is beautiful and top floor restaurant are the only redeeming qualities. WiFi in room is so weak it took 1minute to load 10feeds on facebook: don't even think about watching a video longer than 3seconds. I also hit my head on the ceiling on 2nd floor trying to get to a table and chairs where WiFi was strong. I'm 5foot9. My head hit the ceiling, you do the math. This is not a "Boutique Hotel" it's a closet with an amazing lobby.
3 out of 5
by Cho Ieng from MACAU

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
價格過高,與宣傳圖片有出入,有被騙的感覺。斜坡上,上落不方便、交通十分不便!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Ho soggiornato per due notti in agosto con la mia famiglia, hotel in buone condizioni, personale cortese e disponibile, molto comodo per muoversi sia a piedi che in metro. Nota davvero negativa la dimensione minima della stanza, anche il bagno potrebbe essere più confortevole.