Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheingau

Gute Anbindung nach Athen, nicht sehr zentral

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Schönes Interieur, ordentliche Zimmer/Bäder.
Cons: Infos zur Verkehrsanbindung könnten besser sein, Verängerung der Poolzeiten wäre schön.
Location: Gute Anbindung an Athen über Tram ca. 30min, Haltestelle 200m, Meer 3 Min., Strand 15 Min. zu Fuß. Sehenswert: Turtle Rescue Center (Sa/So geöffn.)
Wir waren auf Städtereise mit Familie in Athen. Dafür war es gut geeignet, für Abendverpflegung auswärts etwas abseits. Angenehmes Hotel mit schönem Pool (Poolzeiten 10 - 20 Uhr). Frühstück in Ordnung (griechischer Standard). Vor dem Hotel führt eine 6spurige Straße entlang, die auch Nachts wahrnehmbar ist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to TRAM and big rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The best western in Glyfada is a good hotel the rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool looked nice we did not use it but others did. Close to TRAM which is nice not really good for walking but the walk to the TRAM was good and the parking was plentiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seikkailuja kaipaavale

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perhehuone pimeä ja viettävällä lattialla varaustettu. Queen-vuode tarkoitti sisäänpäin viettävää runkopatjaa ja seuraavaksi yöksi saatiin kunnon petauspatja. WC ja kylpyhuone erikseen. Uima-allas likainen ja hiekkainen. Pistorasiat irti seinästä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조식이 맛있다

Posted Jul 19, 2016
여러 호텔을 이용하고 있지만 조식이 매우 맛있었다. 해변과 가깝고 레스토랑들이 있는 중앙 거리 와는 15분정도 걸린다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: スタッフはフレンドリー。ビーチに近い。
市内、空港から遠いがトラム、空港バス停留所からは近く交通の便は良好。 幹線道路の車の音は人によっては気になるかと思われる。
3 out of 5
by dena from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is at a great location. Parking can be a challenge. Rooms are ok. Size is great but beds are hard. Needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by victoria from Canada

Broken Air conditioner

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is run down and very unsanitary. Our air conditioner did not work, despite maintenance coming to "fix it", it was over 38C in Athens and our room was boiling making the sleep unbearable, our flight was not until the late morning however, we could not get any sleep because of the heat and decided to leave and seek comfort at the airport. The pool was very dirty, and so were the common areas around the hotel. The only thing going for this hotel was the staff as they were very welcoming, however, it does not outweigh the very poor stead the hotel is in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel mare

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: la posizione e la struttura
Cons: le camere assolutamente
Location: sulla strada principale, con parcheggio interno. Si snoda sulla collina digradante verso il mare.Paese raggiungibile con l'auto. A 500mt market.
Struttura: insieme di palazzine molto gradevoli tutte vista mare in splendida posizione. Bellissima piscina. Vialetti e giardini curati. Taverna greca interna caratteristica. Piccolo market interno. Bel bar con vista. Spiaggia molto bella raggiungibile con ascensore o breve tratto di strada interna. Mare incantevole. Personale disponibile e gentile. Camere: arredamento troppo essenziale e datato. Materassi molto duri. Bagno decisamente da ristrutturare. Colazione: più adatta alla clientela balcana che a quella italiana, ma varia.