Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Disgusting and very unsafe! Room very dirty- mold in showers, stained carpet, smelly. AC and power shut off during night. Cigarette smoke/smell coming from AC unit in non smoking rooms. Door to room was broken and only one hinge was holding door. Load noises from the highway next to hotel. I would never stay there again!!! Waste of my money! This hotel should not have 3/4 star rating. I would say a 0/1 rating.
5 out of 5
by Susan from B.C. Canada

Great spot to relax

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our week here, breakfast was excellent, room was comfortable, pool was relaxing, with service from the bar staff. All staff very helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by Knut Magnus

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to TRAM and big rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The best western in Glyfada is a good hotel the rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool looked nice we did not use it but others did. Close to TRAM which is nice not really good for walking but the walk to the TRAM was good and the parking was plentiful.
3 out of 5
by dena from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is at a great location. Parking can be a challenge. Rooms are ok. Size is great but beds are hard. Needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by victoria from Canada

Broken Air conditioner

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is run down and very unsanitary. Our air conditioner did not work, despite maintenance coming to "fix it", it was over 38C in Athens and our room was boiling making the sleep unbearable, our flight was not until the late morning however, we could not get any sleep because of the heat and decided to leave and seek comfort at the airport. The pool was very dirty, and so were the common areas around the hotel. The only thing going for this hotel was the staff as they were very welcoming, however, it does not outweigh the very poor stead the hotel is in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western fenix athens

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it was a very good value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britain

Nice hotel close to public transport

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Friendly staff and a nice quite swimming pool. I was not there for holiday but felt like I was.