Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
for the price and location and cleanliness, a good deal for a business person or tourist spending limited time in the small room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location
Cons: Serve a half decent breakfast, install a clock that works, change the curtains, upgrade the telephone system, among other things......
Location: Close to the Hilton hotel, therefore a safe locale, nice restaurants nearby
Good location, nice staff.....Awful breakfast, (processed cheese, meats, koolaid juice, no fresh fruit) walls were thin, broken clock, tiny shower staff, with only liquid soap dispenser)..not the best Best Western I've stayed in..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Ok hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location. Were able to accomodate us even though we arrived early.
A bit away from the center, but within easy reach.
4 out of 5
by GRIGORIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pelham, Alabama

Vintage property

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This is an older property, but it is clean and well maintained. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Average hotel enough for 1 or 2 mights stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel is close to "megaro musikis" metro station and just 2 stops to syntagma (parliament) square. 3 stops to acropol.. You can stay here 1 or 2 nights.. Breakfast is average. Hotel staff really helpfull..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable value for money.
4 out of 5
by IOANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TRIANTAFYLLOU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels