Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Professional and high quality service

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Good service
Location: Tram stop near and other services
Good hotel restaurants close by There is noise from the busy road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with full kitchen and close to the beac

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We had a great stay at blazer suites. The hotel staff were great and the rooms were nice, large, had a full kitchen and seperated living space. The breakfast was decent and the beach was right across the street. A great stay, thank you Blazer Suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La posizione del Blazer suites è strategica

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: L'albergo è meritevole delle sue quattro stelle anche se dovrebbe essere potenziato il servizio ristorazione.
Cons: Dovrebbe essere compreso nel presso non economico di soggiorno almeno un servizio navetta gratuito per la costa per il cliente
La posizione è strategica per il fatto che solo il centro della bellissima Glyfada è raggiungibile a piedi mentre per la meravigliosa costa occorre solo qualche fermata di autobus. Atene è appena lontano solo 20 kilometri
4 out of 5
by Demetrios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent service from staff. Lydia on front desk delivering high standard of service. Very clean hotel. Short walk 100m to Glyfada where shopping and restaurants located. 150m to Star beach facilities (payable on entry). Hotel pool excellent pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Staff could not be more helpful.

Posted May 15, 2016
Large suite, very well-equipped. Huge, comfortable bed. However, surprisingly compact bathroom - no bath, just a corner shower. But all very clean. Nice breakfasts. And the staff were probably amongst the most attentive and helpful that I have encountered at any hotel (and I have stayed at quite a few!!). Only slight negative is its location next to quite a busy road. The double glazing works well and cuts out most of the noise, but not particularly relaxing out on the large balcony. It is about a 10 minute to the extensive shopping area, bars, cafes and restaurants of Gylfada. most enjoyable stay, thank you.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Fint hotell

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mye trafikkstøy, ellers veldig bra!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
2 night stay. So handy to sea, parks and tram station, nice view, wonderful friendly staff. Quick check in/out. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は清潔でかつかなり広い。リビングルームとベッドルームに分かれており、キッチンもあり。 親切な対応をしてくれ、フライトからチェックアウトが早く朝食開始時間より前であることを伝えると、前日夜に部屋に運んできてくれた。 中心地からは離れているため、交通の便は悪いが、ホテルの対応や設備はかなり満足のレベルです。
4 out of 5
by Christian from Stockholm

Beach och Aten - allt i ett för barnfamilj

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel men utmärkt service och stora trevliga och rena rum. Pool område och frukost mycket trevligt samt bra läge till flera stränder på ett par hundra meters avstånd. Trots läge nära mycket trafikerad gata är rummen tysta men ger begränsningar i hur mycket man kan öppna upp för att få in friskluft, men airconditioning fungerar bra. Spårvagn till centrala Aten är utmärkt men tar tid, dock som sightseeing trevligt och kan delas upp i etapper, perfekt tranportsätt dock, och i Glyfada är trevligt med många restauranger och utmärkt shopping.