Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Fatma from Egypt

Perfect location!!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Blue Sky,breakfast okay,quiet neighborhood ,Katerina at reception very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a north facing room, we got it. Katerina and all staff were kind and helpful. Breakfast was fine. All rooms having balconies is a heaven for smokers like us. The tram stop to Piraeus / Syntagma is 500m. Though slow, it will eventually take you anywhere including the AP. We will not choose to stay anywhere else on our future visits.
4 out of 5
by Ainars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Basic accommodation but cheaper and probably better quality than other "higher-end" hotels in Glyfada.
5 out of 5
by MARY from Gloucester

Great place

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place. Short walk to main restaurants. Very reasoably priced. Try Zsi Zsi. Close to tram. Only 1.20 euros to centre of Athens. Beach nearby 4 euros each for the day. Lovely to sit out in the sun with a beer. A good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
good value for money overall, nice quiet area and nice view but basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Two nights in Athens

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Requested triple room and got family suite with two bedrooms.
Cons: Bathroom could do with updating.
Location: Coastal area of Athens. The hotel was in a quiet residential area with excellent access to the city centre.
Stayed in this hotel early July. Very good 2* hotel with good sized rooms which were spotlessly clean. Bathroom was a little worn but again everything was clean and tidy. Good continental breakfast which you can eat either inside or out. Staff helpful and polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This Hotel is hard to find and the service and the staff is absolutely horrible you have a better chance of sleeping out in the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Close to central area of glyfada. Perfect value!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Wotif
Very nice hotel for the price. Spent 4 nights there. The staff are very friendly! I forgot my AC converter and they lent me one, I would've had to spent a day and 50€ finding one if it wasn't for them. Breakfast is basic but does the job! Hotel walls are a bit thin so just pray you don't have a couple next door ;) f For the price it's perfect, clean and also it has air conditioning !