Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Good overnight transit

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nothing great bit run down but the price was right for an overnight stop over
3 out of 5
by colin

Not cheap for standard

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Looked good on the site and I booked it because it advertised with parking as we travel in a van with all our belongings all over Europe but on arrival were told parking full?? So had to park on the street. Also the room we choose was advertised with a double bed and two singles but in fact it was four very small singles, air conditioner worked so that was one plus!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A handy hotel with parking

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The metro to the city was a short walk from the hotel. Driving to the airport was straightforward.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LIMASSOL

Everything went smoothly during my staying.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice hotel and specious room with friendly staff.Relaxing enviroment and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nice style.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice looking. Unfortunately, two lamps not working in the room. We could have used a second chair. The lounge area downstairs was welcome. The front staff were friendly and obliging. Great décor in room. Loved the look of furnishings and style. Super to be near airport bus stop. Overall good value for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, convenient location

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We received great service, helping us with all our questions and needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff is very helpful and positive.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: We did everything in center of Athens which is 6 km from hotel
Nice hotel in suburbs of Athens. Good price for value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but left more to be desired.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very nice hotel staff, including the cleaning maids.
Cons: Headboard on bed was pretty dirty from people leaning against it with dirty heads/body. That needs to be either replaced or thoroughly cleaned. ASAP!
Location: Not too far from the Acropolis by bus or metro.
Even though this hotel was two stars, I was still somewhat disappointed with the condition of the room. The headboard was grimey and the shower was comically small. I don't know how anyone that is anything but slim could fit in it. Luckily, I just fit, being more muscular than most people, The price of the room was a little excessive, but luckily the hotel staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Homey Atmosphere with Great Staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Everything was terrific!
Location: The location was quite close to 3 different metro locations. Good place to stay.
We had a wonderful experience staying at the Elizabeth Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful in every way. Right from the gentleman that registered us and even the housekeeping staff were great. The room was spacious and the decor had an antique flavor. We were comfortable in every way as the breakfast was also enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels