Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff is very helpful and positive.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: We did everything in center of Athens which is 6 km from hotel
Nice hotel in suburbs of Athens. Good price for value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but left more to be desired.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very nice hotel staff, including the cleaning maids.
Cons: Headboard on bed was pretty dirty from people leaning against it with dirty heads/body. That needs to be either replaced or thoroughly cleaned. ASAP!
Location: Not too far from the Acropolis by bus or metro.
Even though this hotel was two stars, I was still somewhat disappointed with the condition of the room. The headboard was grimey and the shower was comically small. I don't know how anyone that is anything but slim could fit in it. Luckily, I just fit, being more muscular than most people, The price of the room was a little excessive, but luckily the hotel staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by FILIPPOS from Έδεσσα

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Κανένα πρόβλημα! Το δωμάτιο άνετο ,καθαρό, ήσυχο, με air-condition & wi-fi. Ευγενικοί & εξυπηρετικοί όλοι τους με καλό πρωινό και επίσης η τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου είναι πολύ καλή. Κοντά σε όλα! Και για parking στα γύρω τετράγωνα βρίσκεις σχετικά εύκολα!!!! Αν είσαι τυχερός και στο δρόμο του ξενοδοχείου έχει πολλές θέσεις. Όλα καλά....
4 out of 5
by Ioanna from Andros

Άνετη διαμονή.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Μεγάλο και άνετο δωμάτιο. Παρόλο που τα δωμάτια αναφέρονται ως "καπνιζόντων" δε μύριζε καθόλου τσιγάρο. Κοντά σε συγκοινωνίες. Ευγενικό προσωπικό.
5 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jen-Cheng from 台灣

安靜,員工友善

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
交通方便,安靜
4 out of 5
by Fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Homey Atmosphere with Great Staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Everything was terrific!
Location: The location was quite close to 3 different metro locations. Good place to stay.
We had a wonderful experience staying at the Elizabeth Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful in every way. Right from the gentleman that registered us and even the housekeeping staff were great. The room was spacious and the decor had an antique flavor. We were comfortable in every way as the breakfast was also enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ilias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels