Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great hotel in a fantastic part of Athens by the sea. Beaches, restaurants, cafes, shops, public transport - all easy access from the hotel. Staff were excellent including Paulo the manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DAMPMART

Hôtel très confortable et proche de la plage

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Chambre bien équipée et très confortable Hôtel bien placé, proche de la plage et des commerces Piscine très appréciable après les visites Petit déjeuner très varié avec des spécialités
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton

Lovely contemporary boutique hotel in a great loca

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The staff, and the contemporary furnishings
Cons: The pool was small and often shady. In April this was a pity, though I guess in July it would be an advantage.
Location: Glyfada is an upmarket suburb with excellent restaurants which are not expensive. The tram connects with Athens city centre in just under an hour.
Staff could not have been more helpful, and the facilities in this small hotel were great for a short stay. We arranged car hire through the front desk, asked questions, borrowed beach towels, and nothing was ever too much trouble. Breakfast was unusually extensive for Greece as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Everything and would highly recommend it to friends and family
Excellent location to restaurants, bars and not too far from the beach Super friendly staff Very clean, modern and fresh It's the heart of a lovely exclusive area of Athens and just walking distance to shops, a variety of restaurants and bars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Once upon a time......

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Glyfada is next to the water. Great restaurants, coffee shops and clothes shops. Feel very safe. Easy access to tram to city.
Hotel Brasil is an oasis. A beautiful apartment nestled in the heart of beautiful Glyfada. Wonderful staff, Paulo, Corina and everybody else. Wonderful restaurant manager. Everything on premises and at your finger tips. The showers are so hot and water pressure is great which is something I always looks for. This is my second visit and I will be back for a third, fourth etc etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Great hotel! I definitely want to go back this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Very nice apartments in a cool neighbourhood

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Lovely suite with trendy decor, very comfortable beds, good shops and restaurants in a pleasant suburb, much more attractive than most of downtown Athens, easy to get to town by can or tram. Near all the bars and restaurants and yet super quiet at night. Very accommodating staff and very nice breakfast. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by andile from Johannesburg

lovely hotel at a great location

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice welcome when we arrived. The breakfast was nice. The location is great.
5 out of 5
by Joel J.

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
The room (well, suite) was spotless and nicely furbished. The personnel too very good care of us and even prepared us a takeaway breakfast because of our early departure. Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
by Dimitrios from Κρήτη

Εξαιρετική διαμονή

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Δυστυχώς μείναμε στο ξενοδοχείο μόνο για μία νύχτα καθώς βρεθήκαμε στην Αθήνα για δουλειά. Ταξιδεύω συχνά λόγω της δουλείας μου αλλά και για αναψυχή και θα τονίζω δύο πράγματα, τα οποία θεωρώ πολύ σημαντικά και στα οποία το Brazil suites κάνει εξαιρετική δουλεία. Το πρώτο είναι η καθαριότητα και το δεύτερο είναι το πρωινό. Και τα δύο ήταν από τα καλύτερα (αν όχι τα καλύτερα) από όλα τα ξενοδοχεία που έχω επισκεφτεί.