Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with helpful staff in Glyfada

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Quick checkin; excellent breakfast; attentive staff; outstanding restaurants nearby; tram to Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
It was nice experience in Athens. I will repeat to my visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb value and service

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
A regular visitor to Brasil Suites, it is a great location in the heart of Glyfada, a very clean comfortable, spacious apartment and a wonderful breakfast each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shpps are near
The suite was large enough, the balcony is very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean and the perfect location!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay here! Staff are super friendly and helpful and the apartments are spacious and so conveniently located. Right by the tram to Athens (and the Lake is close) and there are a ton of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Apartment was clean and we had a beautiful sunny balcony. Pool is small but large enough to get a little swim in and really clean. Also, lovely area to sit outside and soak up the sunshine. There's a gym a block or so away although I didn't get to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
A wonderful stay in a wonderful hotel in the upscale neighborhood of Glyfada. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from San Diego

Lovely Small Personalized Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
if you want to stay in Glyfada, this hotel is very good. excellent and attentive staff. we had the extra large suite, so was nice. Bathroom needs up dating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great hotel in a fantastic part of Athens by the sea. Beaches, restaurants, cafes, shops, public transport - all easy access from the hotel. Staff were excellent including Paulo the manager.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Naperville

Family trip

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed but one night and the service we received was above and beyond what we expected. We hope to get back and have time to spend sightseeing around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton

Lovely contemporary boutique hotel in a great loca

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The staff, and the contemporary furnishings
Cons: The pool was small and often shady. In April this was a pity, though I guess in July it would be an advantage.
Location: Glyfada is an upmarket suburb with excellent restaurants which are not expensive. The tram connects with Athens city centre in just under an hour.
Staff could not have been more helpful, and the facilities in this small hotel were great for a short stay. We arranged car hire through the front desk, asked questions, borrowed beach towels, and nothing was ever too much trouble. Breakfast was unusually extensive for Greece as well.