Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by robert from Ocala fl

Horrible!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Severely run down. Room was literally falling apart around me
1 out of 5
by Kevin from Atlanta

Totally disgusting

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs to be shut down. The electrical is wiring is dangerous, due to old wires exposed throughout the room. Had to ask for new linen due to black hair being on every layer of cover. Saw my first roach within my first 30 mins in the room. This place is scary and feels like a horror movie. Totally disgusted and have no plans to ever step foot near this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bland,VA

Dirty place with roaches and terrible hospitality

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This was the nastiest hotel I have ever been in. Upon arrival there were roaches in the room. Due to booking on "Expedia", according to the manager, there were no refunds. There was mold around the edges of the mattress. Ended up leaving the dog in the room and slept in the car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens, Ga

I was really scared to stay here at first...

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
But after my stay. I was pleasantly surprised. It's a cheap motel none the less and there are some very sketchy people walking around and staying there, but it allowed me and my boyfriend a nice get away without breaking our wallets. its old & run down. But does what it needs to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from decatur ga

Nice close by shops and food

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a great time for the week I was there room was clean bed a little hard but was well worth it I will be planning a trip soon and will love to stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl, ga

Very bad choice

Posted Mar 6, 2016
We did not have other choice for the time because all other hotels were all booked.even though the reviews were already pretty bad, we were taking chance to book it since this one is closer to my son's event. We were surprised it is worse than I thought. Room dirty, smelly, old, bugs not just floor, but also on bed....Bed and pillow very uncomfortable and old. Service was not helpful either, had to wait long to get response. Would not recommend to stay here until remodel work is done
1 out of 5
by asdg from athens

cockroach's house

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
too dirty, too old, I have seen a bug on my bed. It looks like a cockroach. terrible. I could not sleep. I will not go again although I researved 2 nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty dirty!! Up all night thin walls. I could here the guy using the bathroom next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Nice hotel close the mall and restaurants.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
My experience was good I have stayed at this hotel several times and my experience was excellent every time.
3 out of 5
by fredy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels