Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Freddie

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just a typical run down motel. Type where people live there or rent for several weeks or so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel sucks

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked, first room had wet towels everywhere. Electricity and made was still unmade. Once we finally got our room changed we were stuck with a bug infested room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

That place is infested with all size of roaches.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I didn't like anything at all about that place: the location and service suck!
Cons: Roaches!!! The refrigerator and the microwave were not cleaned. The room was smelly and filthy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

horrible nasty stay away

Posted Oct 17, 2016
hookers drug dealers room was the nastiest room i have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches, dead and alive!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
But were the least of our concern. The room had a foul stench. The table was broken. Cigarette burns on bedspread and toilet. TV couldn't be turned off. The bathroom was beyond disgusting. Surprisingly, the bed was comfy. The nastiest room we have ever stayed in. Wanted to sleep with our clothes on just to be safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it was close to the mall & a variety of restaurant

Posted Oct 12, 2016
roach motel. screaming children next door. owner has attitudes at night. went 2 pay the next day & no one even came to the counter, even after I dialed 100
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump for the money

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clear case of price gouging due to game day Staff was friendly and helpful but room was awful Smelled like smoke, floor and microwave were nasty TV was nice for the room Contemplated just driving home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Yuck.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel needs a lot of maintenance. We had no water in the bathroom sink and although we booked a non-smoking room and the owner insisted it was a non-smoking room, the room had definitely been smoked in and smelled awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not really a bed it was two box springs and a mattress.