Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Lovely staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed overnight. Everyone was very kind. George got us our boarding passes for the next day's flight. Great gyros in the restaurant and some breakfast available at 5 a.m. Before we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great people and lovely area!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a lovely spot near the sea, with great views and a fine marina just outside. The staff are great, helpful and friendly and the breakfast is very adequate. The only downside really is that from the airport you have to get a taxi to the hotel [The hotel do have an agreement and it is cheaper than a normal taxi], but this does add 60 euros to the cost of your stay. Otherwise, great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great view

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Very friendly staff always eager to be helpful. Lively dining area overlooking the sea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, attentive staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and attentive staff and a wonderful breakfast made our stay most enjoyable. We were offered this accommodation after our original choice unexpectedly closed, and although this was further away from Rafina Port, it was a much better quality hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, and spacious. Unfortunately, the bathroom was dirty. It seemed as if it had not been cleaned. There were hairs on the toilet and it smelled like urine. The mirror was dirty with stains. On a positive note, the restaurant food was very good. The people who work there are very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, lovely hotel w/ great service

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with wonderful service. Highly recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Too far away from Rafina
Cons: Breakfast poor
Location: ?
Difficult to get to or back to airport except by a taco no buses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Most of all the staff. Location also very good. Hotel was clean and well run. Very good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that we could see.
Location: It is in a quiet spot on the coast with a good variety of eating establishments in the local vicinity.
Small and extremely friendly hotel that made our stay so enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very good accommodation for the price. Staff was excellent, room was perfect, with a gorgeous view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Beautiful view of the ocean poolside

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Overnight stay and were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel was. Affordable. Front desk pleasant and suggested a restaurant just down the street. Excellent food! Enjoyed a very good bottle of white wine and appetizer poolside...a suggestion by the waitress. Very lovely and friendly waitress. We also had a beautiful walk along the topside of the ocean.