Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunnellon, FL

Very roomy with plenty of HOT water

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms is on the larger side.
Have stayed here before and will use again if needed. Good location, easy access to what I need. Will be relocating to area in near future after 17 years away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and cozy room. Close to locale events, food, and mall.
5 out of 5
by Leo

Amazing hotel for the money

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay for the money, hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room was fantastic. It sits off the road a little but it had a great sense of security to it. Full kitchenette including cooking utensils and a full size fridge. Clean room, plenty of towels, fast internet. Just a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by Christi

Nice stay! One problem

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
My family of 4 enjoyed the accommodation. The only challenge we had is that we had to move the TV then switch the cord to and from the DVR to the DVD player to watch either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. But housekeeping did not do our room. There were no tissues in the room(I had a cold).
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Surprisingly nice

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice and quiet. Originally wasn't crazy about the location but the stay turned out to be really nice. The room was clean and didn't hear a thing. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by jolunda

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Large room with well stocked (utensils) kitchen, full sized refrigerator with ice maker and dishwasher.
Location: Very hard to find especially at night. Street sign small and not easily seen from main road.
Pleasantly surprised with available amenities and responsiveness of most of staff. Did have a problem with first room I was assigned - found dirty laundry in drawer and behind recliner, but room looked otherwise clean. When reported to front desk, response was quick - room changed and upgraded and apologies.
5 out of 5
by Virgil

Great place to stay and work out of.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
If you are a business traveler and need a place to stay for one night or several nights, this is a great place to work out of. Excellent Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Wonderful staff and decent hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Spent our wedding night in a standard room and were happily surprised at the standard! :)