Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweck mäßig. Nah an Touristen Viertel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nähe Zentrum.
Cons: Internet WLAN.
Zimmer klein. Kein Haken Garderobe für kacken. WLAN Empfang katastrophal trotz Zimmer im ersten Stock (.wlan gibt es nur im ersten Stock) sonst Zimmer Zustand nichts so gut. War aber sauber. Und Hotel liegt nah am Touristen Viertel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Price.
Location: 15 minute walk to Syntagma square
The hotel is good if you're looking for a quick place to sleep for a night and are not expecting much. It's a little run down. We didn't stay for breakfast as we had a flight to catch at 7am. A 15 minute walk to Syntagma square. Location was alright.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alger

Très bon hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: l'hotel est situé dasn le psiri à 300 mètres de la fameuse place monastiraki, au pied de l'acropole et entouré d'une multitudes de restaurants, cafés.
Hotel magnifiquement situé ( sites et musées, transports, restaurants, meilleurs quartiers à visiter, shoopping...). Petit hotel sur 4 étages avec des chambres convenables et une salle de petit déjeuner fort conviviale. Petit déjeuner très correct bien qu'il n'y ait pas de viennoiseries. Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel disponible et discret.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Que de bruit

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre que nous avons eu donnait sur la rue. Nous avons eu du bruit toute la nuit un vendredi soir, pas de doute les ATheniens savent faire la fete, mais impossible de dormir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo bien ubicado, habitaciones pequeñas

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Estaba cerca de todo y excelente relación calidad-precio. Desayuno sencillo pero bueno.
Cons: Tamaño de las habitaciones y del baño, especialmente
Experiencia positiva, buena ubicación y limpieza. El baño y la habitación son muy pequeños, sin embargo. El personal es atento y amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

A wonderful surprise

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Simple but very clean, with wooden floors and high ceilings. Great value for money.
Location: The surrounding neighbourhood looks very rundown and there are a few beggars, but it is safe.
We had stayed in Athens earlier in the Plaka area in an expensive, incredibly small hotel. On retuning to Athens we wanted to try something different and were pleasantly surprised by this little gem in the Monastraki area. Bigger rooms, high ceilings, incredibly clean and very helpful for half the price! The area is somewhat rundown but it's not far to walk anywhere; the Acropolis, Syntagma square and metros are all close by.
4 out of 5
by Michel

Très bien

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Super bien placé. Hotel un peu désuet mais hyper propre et plein de charme.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nebojsa from Oslo

en natt i athen

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
A very ok and clean hotel in a quite lively and hype neighbourhood. Lots of things to do in the area, lots of fun people and pretty cool music.