Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

super:location-view of acropolis-breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: roof terrace the most:)
Cons: second lift please:)
Location: plaka-monastraki-parliament-shopping
made our two day trip unforgettable:) Lovely hotel , friendly and helpful staff - walking distance to almost everything. Enjoyed drinking on the rooftop bar, and close to late night restaurants. Absolutely all positive, great value would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

General feedback

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Poor wifi. No connection. The bathroom is quite tiny. Poor air circulation. The breakfast is pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Wonderful staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff in this hotel is wonderful. Everyone is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I have been here six nights and everyone from cleaning lady to front desk is pleasant and very quick to help. When I return to Athens, I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel excellent location and staff great

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Everything was great and breakfast was excellent. Just one thing the walls are paper thin so you can hear next door. But overall very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Athens

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Friendly staff, nice central location, close to Plaka and Monisteriki
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San FRancisco

Nice hotel near to centeral

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean,
Cons: Elevatar capacity should be more
Location: Very good.
Liked very much except room was small. Elevater was small it takes maximum 3 persons
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at down town

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Clearness
Cons: The only bad think was that the shower gel and shampoo also contain methylchloroisothiazolinone that is a substance acused of causing cancer and thats
Very good experience. Kind personel. Satisfying breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient. Very comfortable. Good staff. Nice and reasonably priced boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very comfortable and strategically located in Plaka, between Syntagma and Monastéraki, very organized and delicious breakfast, friendly and helpful staffs. I could see Acropolis when I opened my window.